Tulip Oasis 9, Majan: 5 registered resales from AED 1.03 million to AED 1.6 million in the twelve months to 02 October 2026

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Majan. It shows what apartments in TULIP OASIS 9 actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

5resales registered in the twelve months to 2 October 2026
123resales since the register opened
2024the year of its first registered resale

The Dubai Desk · Majan · record of one tower

The registered resale record of TULIP OASIS 9, a Majan tower of apartments; the register carries it under that building name, with no project tag. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.

Reports for Majan

TULIP OASIS 9, as a document you keep

Look inside first

Page 1 of 101: the cover of the Majan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 101: how to read it of the Majan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 101: where the rows begin of the Majan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 51 of 101, from the middle of the Majan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 51 of the 101 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Every registered sale in TULIP OASIS 9 is in the Majan record

The district's own documents carry TULIP OASIS 9 row by row, with every other tower in Majan.

  • The district, this year · 28 pages · AED 199
  • The district, one earlier year · AED 99
  • The district, all of it · 101 pages · AED 499

101 pages · 23 towers and communities · back to June 2010 · the register read to 2 October 2026

From AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt the night its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales in a monthly newsletter with your name and company on it, from AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The current window

WindowSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
Twelve months to 02 October 20265fewer than eightAED 1.03M–1.6Mnot statedrange

By bedroom count, twelve months to 02 October 2026

BedroomsSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftAll timePublished as
1 B/R4fewer than eightAED 1.03M–1.6Mnot stated88range
2 B/R1fewer than eightfewer than threenot stated35count only

Every year in the record of this tower falls inside the three years behind the date the register was last read, which the Desk reserves to its Registered Record Reports. The current window reports above.

This tower holds 123 registered resales since June 2024. Its highest registered resale: AED 1,787,925, registered November 2024.

The full year-by-year record of TULIP OASIS 9 since 2024, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Majan are in the Registered Record Report: Majan: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.

The rent register does not name TULIP OASIS 9

The Dubai Land Department records a registered tenancy against a project name, and it records none for TULIP OASIS 9. So this page states no rent here, and nothing here is estimated.

Across Majan the register holds 22,666 registered tenancies of a home all told, 3,285 of them started in the twelve months to 5 October 2026.

17,954 of those 22,666 are recorded under no project name at all, which is why most towers in Majan cannot show a rent of their own.

What homes rented for across Majan

Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register. Where the register records no project name, no rent is published against a tower and none is estimated.

Method, briefly

Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sale registrations and financing instruments are outside the basis. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they bind at every grain on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in the window, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register carries it under that building name, with no project tag.

Attributed by building set: the registered TULIP OASIS 9 building carries no project tag, so the register's own building name is what places these registrations; the set is verified complete against the register at every update.

Composed from the gated production registry for Majan, the register read to 02 October 2026, promoted through the desk's six-layer calibration gate. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Majan district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Majan index of towers.

Questions this page answers

What do homes in TULIP OASIS 9 sell for?

5 registered resales in the twelve months to 02 October 2026, from AED 1.03 million to AED 1.6 million. With a thin sample, the honest number is the range.

How many resales has TULIP OASIS 9 registered?

123 registered resales since June 2024, on the Dubai Land Department register.

Are these asking prices?

No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.


More towers in Majan

Al Rabia Tower (119 registered resales in the window) · Paradise View - 2 (107 registered resales in the window) · Paradise View 1 (96 registered resales in the window) · OST TOWER 11 (79 registered resales in the window) · THE HAVEN (60 registered resales in the window) · SHERENA RESIDENCE (19 registered resales in the window) · The 50 (10 registered resales in the window) · FORUM RESIDENCES (9 registered resales in the window)

All 27 Majan towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Majan index of towers, and the community window sits on the Majan desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.

Tell me when TULIP OASIS 9 prints again

The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve-month window. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.