Barton House 2, Motor City: 3 registered resales from AED 960,000 to AED 1.66 million in the twelve months to 09 October 2026
This page is for owners and buyers in Motor City. It shows what apartments in Barton House 2 actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.
See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.
The Dubai Desk · Motor City · record of one tower
The registered resale record of Barton House 2, a Motor City tower of apartments; the register carries it under that name alone, with no project tag. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.
The current window
| Window | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twelve months to 09 October 2026 | 3 | fewer than eight | AED 0.96M–1.66M | not stated | range |
The earlier record
| Year | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 1 | fewer than eight | AED 1.32M–1.32M | not stated | count only |
| 2021 | 2 | fewer than eight | AED 0.95M–1.24M | not stated | count only |
| 2022 | 2 | fewer than eight | AED 0.57M–0.7M | not stated | count only |
| 2023 | 5 | fewer than eight | AED 1.02M–1.71M | not stated | range |
The record since 2024, year by year, is in the report below, with the full annual record from 2013.
This tower holds 105 registered resales since September 2013. Its highest registered resale: AED 2,550,000, registered October 2024.
The full year-by-year record of Barton House 2 since 2013, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Motor City are in the Registered Record Report: Motor City: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.
The rent register does not name Barton House 2
The Dubai Land Department records a registered tenancy against a project name, and it records none for Barton House 2. So this page states no rent here, and nothing here is estimated.
Across Motor City the register holds 31,747 registered tenancies of a home all told, 2,011 of them started in the twelve months to 12 October 2026.
28,211 of those 31,747 are recorded under no project name at all, which is why most towers in Motor City cannot show a rent of their own.
What homes rented for across Motor City
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register. Where the register records no project name, no rent is published against a tower and none is estimated.
Method, briefly
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sale registrations and financing instruments are outside the basis. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard: median at eight or more sales in the window, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register carries it under that name alone, with no project tag.
Attributed by name: the registered Barton House 2 carries no project tag; the set is verified complete against the register at every update, and a new untagged name fails the build until it is ruled.
Composed from the register for Motor City, the register read to 09 October 2026, read from the register and checked at every cut. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Motor City district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Motor City index of towers.
Questions this page answers
What do homes in Barton House 2 sell for?
3 registered resales in the twelve months to 09 October 2026, from AED 960,000 to AED 1.66 million. With a thin sample, the honest number is the range.
How many resales has Barton House 2 registered?
105 registered resales since September 2013, on the Dubai Land Department register.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
Reports for Motor City
Barton House 2, as a document you keep
Every registered sale in Barton House 2 is in the Motor City record
The district's own documents carry Barton House 2 row by row, with every other tower in Motor City.
- The district, this year · 34 pages · AED 199
- The district, one earlier year · AED 99
- The district, all of it · 309 pages · AED 499
309 pages · 51 towers and communities · back to April 2009 · the register read to 9 October 2026
From AED 99
The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Arjan and Downtown Dubai, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 13 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price
What it is
A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.
What you get
Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.
How it is yours
Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.
Why it will not embarrass you
Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.
Why you would buy it again
The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.
Licensed agent? The same registered sales in a monthly newsletter with your name and company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide
Rabdan (195 registered resales in the window) · Eden Apartments (101 registered resales in the window) · OIA Residence (67 registered resales in the window) · Barton House 1 (66 registered resales in the window) · Abbey Crescent 2 (22 registered resales in the window) · Villas without a project tag (21 registered resales in the window) · Shakespeare Sircus 1 (16 registered resales in the window) · Dickens Circus 1 (14 registered resales in the window)
All 56 Motor City towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Motor City index of towers, and the community window sits on the Motor City desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.
The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve-month window. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.



