Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande, Mohammed Bin Rashid City: median AED 2.93 million across 15 registered resales in the twelve months to 02 October 2026

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Mohammed Bin Rashid City. It shows what apartments in Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

15resales registered in the twelve months to 2 October 2026
15resales since the register opened
2026the year of its first registered resale

The Dubai Desk · Mohammed Bin Rashid City · record of one tower

The registered resale record of Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande, a Mohammed Bin Rashid City project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.

Reports for Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande, as a document you keep

Look inside first

Page 1 of 431: the cover of the Mohammed Bin Rashid City The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 431: how to read it of the Mohammed Bin Rashid City The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 431: where the rows begin of the Mohammed Bin Rashid City The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 216 of 431, from the middle of the Mohammed Bin Rashid City The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 216 of the 431 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Every registered sale in Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande is in the Mohammed Bin Rashid City record

The district's own documents carry Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande row by row, with every other tower in Mohammed Bin Rashid City.

  • The district, this year · 91 pages · AED 199
  • The district, one earlier year · AED 99
  • The district, all of it · 431 pages · AED 499

431 pages · 106 towers and communities · back to August 2014 · the register read to 2 October 2026

From AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai, Arjan and Dubai Hills Estate, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt the night its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

What homes in Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande rented for, every registered tenancy

Look inside first

Page 1 of 16: the cover of the Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande Building Rent Extract, the whole record, marked previewPage 2 of 16: how to read it of the Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande Building Rent Extract, the whole record, marked previewPage 3 of 16: where the rows begin of the Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande Building Rent Extract, the whole record, marked previewPage 9 of 16, from the middle of the Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande Building Rent Extract, the whole record, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 9 of the 16 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande: The Building Rent Extract

A landlord setting a rent or a renewal, a tenant checking what homes like theirs actually let for, and an agent advising either of them all argue about the same number, and no portal publishes it, because portals show what owners hope to get. This is the registered one.

16 pages · 436 registered home tenancies, every one since 2026 · the register read to 5 October 2026

AED 149

Not on sale yet. The document is built and checked, and its pages are shown free before any price.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales in a monthly newsletter with your name and company on it, from AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The current window

WindowSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
Twelve months to 02 October 202615AED 2.93MAED 2.05M–4.8MAED 1,974median

By bedroom count, twelve months to 02 October 2026

BedroomsSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftAll timePublished as
1 B/R2fewer than eightfewer than threenot stated2count only
2 B/R5fewer than eightAED 2.3M–2.93Mnot stated5range
3 B/R5fewer than eightAED 2.8M–3.35Mnot stated5range
4 B/R3fewer than eightAED 4M–4.8Mnot stated3range

Every year in the record of this project falls inside the three years behind the date the register was last read, which the Desk reserves to its Registered Record Reports. The current window reports above.

This project holds 15 registered resales since April 2026. Its highest registered resale: AED 4,800,000, registered June 2026.

The full year-by-year record of Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande since 2026, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Mohammed Bin Rashid City are in the Registered Record Report: Mohammed Bin Rashid City: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.

What homes here let for

Contract typeRegisteredAnnual rentPublished as
New tenancies436AED 140,000median
Renewals0none registerednone

436 registered tenancies of a home in Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande started in the twelve months to 5 October 2026, out of 437 on the register all told.

New tenancies, 436 of them, register at median AED 140,000 a year. The 0 renewals in the window are too few to publish a figure against.

Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 5 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 11 commercial registrations, 1 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.

Method, briefly

Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sale registrations and financing instruments are outside the basis. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they bind at every grain on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in the window, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.

Composed from the gated production registry for Mohammed Bin Rashid City, the register read to 02 October 2026, promoted through the desk's six-layer calibration gate. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Mohammed Bin Rashid City district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Mohammed Bin Rashid City index of towers.

Questions this page answers

What is the median price in Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande?

AED 2.93 million across 15 registered resales in the twelve months to 02 October 2026, at a median AED 1,974 per square foot.

How many resales has Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande registered?

15 registered resales since April 2026, on the Dubai Land Department register.

What do homes in Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande rent for?

The Land Department's rent register carries 436 with a start date in the twelve months to 5 October 2026: 436 new tenancies at median AED 140,000. New lets and renewals are never blended.

Are these asking prices?

No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.


More towers in Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Sobha Creek Vistas (109 registered resales in the window) · Sobha Creek vistas Reserve (61 registered resales in the window) · Sobha Hartland Greens - Phase III (50 registered resales in the window) · Sobha Hartland Waves (50 registered resales in the window) · KENSINGTON WATERS (43 registered resales in the window) · WILTON TERRACES (43 registered resales in the window) · Sobha Hartland - The Crest (42 registered resales in the window) · WILTON PARK RESIDENCES (36 registered resales in the window)

All 107 Mohammed Bin Rashid City towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Mohammed Bin Rashid City index of towers, and the community window sits on the Mohammed Bin Rashid City desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.

Tell me when Sobha Hartland - Crest Grande prints again

The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve-month window. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.