Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City, District One Phase III, Residences 19 sold prices
This page is for owners and buyers in Mohammed Bin Rashid City. It shows what apartments in Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19 actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.
See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.
The Dubai Desk · Mohammed Bin Rashid City · record of one tower
The registered resale record of Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19, a Mohammed Bin Rashid City project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.
The last one registered in August 2026 at AED 3.0m; the other 1 since 2020 are in the record.
Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions. Sizes are the register's; no unit numbers, no names.

The first page as it will come to you; the figures are blurred here and exact in the record. It is built at payment from the register read to 22 October 2026, and prints that date.
Every resale and new tenancy for two-bedroom flats in Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19 since 2020, each dated to the day, as one PDF within the hour. AED 39.
Have a code? Enter it at the payment screen.
Paid by card at Stripe's own screen. The record comes by email from editor@thedubaidesk.com within the hour.
Reports for Mohammed Bin Rashid City
Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19, as a document you keep
Every registered sale in Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19 is in the Mohammed Bin Rashid City record
The district's own documents carry Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19 row by row, with every other tower in Mohammed Bin Rashid City.
- The district, this year · 95 pages · AED 199
- The district, one earlier year · AED 99
- The district, all of it · 434 pages · AED 499
434 pages · 105 towers · back to August 2014 · the register read to 22 October 2026
From AED 99
The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai, Arjan and Dubai Hills Estate, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price
What it is
A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.
What you get
Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.
How it is yours
Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.
Why it will not embarrass you
Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.
Why you would buy it again
The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.
Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide
The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.
The current window
| Window | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twelve months to 22 October 2026 | 3 | fewer than eight | AED 1.5m to 3.0m | not stated | range |
By bedroom count, twelve months to 22 October 2026
| Bedrooms | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | All time | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| one bedroom | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | 1 | count only |
| two bedrooms | 2 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | 2 | count only |
Every year in the record of this project falls inside the three years behind the date the register was last read, which the Desk reserves to its Registered Record Reports. The current window reports above.
This project holds 3 registered resales since May 2026. Its highest registered resale: about AED 3.0m, registered August 2026.
The full year-by-year record of Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19 since 2026, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Mohammed Bin Rashid City are in the Registered Record Report: Mohammed Bin Rashid City: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.
The rent register does not name Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19
The Dubai Land Department records a registered tenancy against a project name, and it records none for Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19. So this page states no rent here, and nothing here is estimated.
Across Mohammed Bin Rashid City the register holds 36,004 registered tenancies of a home all told, 11,961 of them started in the twelve months to 23 October 2026.
10 of those 36,004 are recorded under no project name at all, which is why most towers in Mohammed Bin Rashid City cannot show a rent of their own.
What homes rented for across Mohammed Bin Rashid City
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register. Where the register records no project name, no rent is published against a tower and none is estimated.
Method, briefly
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sales and mortgage registrations are not counted as resales here. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they apply to every figure on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.
Composed from the register for Mohammed Bin Rashid City, the register read to 22 October 2026, read from the register and checked at every cut. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Mohammed Bin Rashid City district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Mohammed Bin Rashid City index of towers.
Questions this page answers
What do homes in Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19 sell for?
3 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, from AED 1.5m to 3.0m. With a thin sample, the honest number is the range.
How many resales has Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City , District One Phase III , Residences 19 registered?
3 registered resales since May 2026, on the Dubai Land Department register.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
Sobha Creek Vistas (108 registered resales in that time) · Sobha Creek vistas Reserve (66 registered resales in that time) · Sobha Hartland Greens - Phase III (52 registered resales in that time) · Sobha Hartland Waves (51 registered resales in that time) · Kensington Waters (44 registered resales in that time) · Sobha Hartland - The Crest (43 registered resales in that time) · Wilton Terraces (43 registered resales in that time) · Wilton Park Residences (36 registered resales in that time)
All 108 Mohammed Bin Rashid City towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Mohammed Bin Rashid City index of towers, and the community window sits on the Mohammed Bin Rashid City desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.
The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve months. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.



