Emirates Living
This page is for owners and buyers in Emirates Living. It shows what villas in each building and project here actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. Free to read.
See what homes like yours really sold for, in your building and your community, from the Land Department's own record.
In the twelve months to 3 September 2026, 486 homes were registered as resales in Emirates Living, across 15 buildings and projects. Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions, the register read to 3 September 2026.
Emirates Living registered 486 resales in the twelve months to 3 September 2026, across 15 buildings and projects.
The Emirates Living desk reports the registered resale record of the Land Department's Emirates Living register, one building or project at a time, as the register itself names them, with each one's twelve months split by bedroom count. No single Emirates Living figure appears on this page: Emirates Living - Springs 6 at a median of AED 3.7M and The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan at AED 12M do not average, and one blended number would describe neither. Registered prices, not asking prices. The desk carries no listings.
Emirates Living on the register, week to 9 September 2026
Updated daily from the Dubai Land Department’s register, which publishes with a short lag. Every entry carries the date it was registered.
- 3 SepAED 8,250,000Emirates Living - Springs 2, villaThe highest resale ever registered under this name, a villa the register lists as Emirates Living - Springs 2, in Emirates Living: above AED 7,250,000 in 2024, across 962 registered resales. · AED 1,821 per sq ft
- 4 SepAED 11,500,000The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan, villaThe highest resale registered in Emirates Living in the week: a villa the register carries without a project or building name, grouped on this desk as The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan. · AED 1,957 per sq ft
Registered resales only, at community and building grain. No listings, no owner details, no unit identifiers. Register read to 9 September 2026. The week in full.
The Registered Record Report: Emirates Living
Every building or project in this register, in one citation-grade PDF: the twelve months one at a time, the year-by-year record for every one, and each one's top registered sales. September 2026 edition, composed from the same gated registry as this desk. Emailed to you within 24 hours.
See what is in the report, from AED 99 · Members read every edition: join the founding cohort
The buildings and projects, as the register itself names them
In the twelve months to 3 September 2026, 15 Emirates Living buildings and projects registered resales. The register holds a resale record on 18 buildings and projects in all, 13,505 registered resales since September 2003; the 3 with nothing in the current window follow below. The most active is The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan at 99 registered resales, median AED 12 million. It is followed by Emirates Living - Springs 11 at 39 and Emirates Living - Springs 14 at 35. The largest record on the desk belongs to The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan, 3,887 registered resales since September 2003. Each has its own page, carrying its own window split by bedroom count and its registered rent record.
| Building or project | Sales, 12 months | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan | 99 | AED 12M | AED 2M–24.12M | AED 1,780 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 11 | 39 | AED 4.95M | AED 2.7M–9.5M | AED 1,723 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 14 | 35 | AED 4.5M | AED 3.14M–6.3M | AED 1,650 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 3 | 33 | AED 4.2M | AED 2.75M–7.3M | AED 1,687 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 10 | 32 | AED 4.2M | AED 2.92M–7.85M | AED 1,496 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 9 | 31 | AED 3.8M | AED 1.93M–6.73M | AED 1,760 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 15 | 29 | AED 4.8M | AED 2.95M–7.2M | AED 1,653 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 2 | 28 | AED 4.22M | AED 2.05M–8.25M | AED 1,754 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 12 | 27 | AED 3.95M | AED 3M–8.3M | AED 1,675 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 7 | 27 | AED 4.67M | AED 2.8M–7.38M | AED 1,655 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 8 | 27 | AED 4.05M | AED 2.2M–6.65M | AED 1,522 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 1 | 23 | AED 5M | AED 2.9M–7.6M | AED 1,696 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 4 | 23 | AED 3.85M | AED 1.5M–7.3M | AED 1,570 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 5 | 20 | AED 4.53M | AED 2.05M–7.3M | AED 1,648 | median |
| Emirates Living - Springs 6 | 13 | AED 3.7M | AED 2.8M–6.9M | AED 1,465 | median |
Every one of these has its own page of record. See every building or project in Emirates Living. Or find any building or project across the Desk.
With a thin sample, the honest number is the range. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. Buildings and projects are reported separately and never combined into a district figure.
The window by bedroom count
The register writes villas in Emirates Living, and it types a bedroom count on most of its registrations, so the desk publishes each one's window split that way rather than only as one number per tower. Across the district the 486 registered resales in that time read 2 B/R on 219 registered resales, 3 B/R on 168 registered resales, not stated on 99 registered resales. The thresholds apply here as they do everywhere else: a tower with fifty resales in that time can still owe a count and not a median on its four-bedroom stock, and their own pages print it that way. The column on the right counts the buildings and projects where that bedroom count cleared the median threshold on its own.
| Bedrooms | Registered resales, 12 months | Buildings and projects publishing a median |
|---|---|---|
| 2 B/R | 219 | 14 |
| 3 B/R | 168 | 13 |
| not stated | 99 | 1 |
Bedroom counts are carried verbatim from the register's own room field. Registrations the register does not type report as "not stated" rather than being assigned to a bedroom count they do not carry.
Buildings and projects with no resales in that time
3 buildings and projects hold a registered resale record but registered nothing in the current window. Each reports again when its resales register.
| Building or project | Registered resales, all time | First resale |
|---|---|---|
| Meadows 7 | 8 | 2006-10-30 |
| Lands without a project tag | 1 | 2018-10-29 |
| Meadows 5 | 1 | 2013-11-25 |
The records beyond the buildings and projects
The commercial and hospitality record holds 8 registered transactions. The whole-building record holds 5 registered transactions. Each of these is a different product from an apartment resale, so each is counted here and enters no figure above.
The scope of this desk, stated plainly
The Land Department does not file Emirates Living under the name a resident would use. Its area is Al Thanayah Fourth, area 352, and the district itself is a master record the register writes as Emirates Living. That distinction is the whole scope rule of this desk, because the area is not the district. Area 352 also carries 3 other master records, 13 registered resales in all, and none of them appears in any figure on this page: Meadows 7 (8), Emirates Hills (4), Meadows 5 (1). They are other markets with their own registers; they are censused and stated, never added together, and they are not in the awaiting roster. It also carries 2 registered resales that the register files under NO master record at all, and none of them appears in any figure on this page. A row the Land Department does not file under this district's master record is not this district's to publish: an empty match leaves the figure out, and no other figure is put in its place. The master record decides what belongs on this desk, everywhere on it.
One further note on names, and it matters for anyone checking a figure against the register. Inside the district the Land Department writes tower names as the developer registered them, which is not always the name on the building or the name a buyer would type. The desk publishes the register's own name for every building or project, verbatim, including its spelling and spacing, so that any figure here can be traced back to the register row it came from. A building the register does not name is not published under a name the desk has invented for it.
What homes in Emirates Living actually let for
| Contract type | Registered · 12 mo | Annual rent | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|
| New tenancies | 1,152 | AED 230,000 | median |
| Renewals | 1,328 | AED 195,000 | median |
2,480 registered tenancies of a home in Emirates Living started in the twelve months to 7 September 2026, out of 44,133 on the register all told.
New tenancies, 1,152 of them, register at median AED 230,000 a year. Renewals, 1,328 of them, register at median AED 195,000.
A new letting therefore registers about 18% higher than a renewal.
This is the district's whole registered letting record. The Land Department's rent register names a project on only 34,400 of these 44,133 tenancies. 22% carry no project tag at all, where the sale register tags every one, so 14 of the 18 buildings and projects with a sale record can carry a rent figure of their own, and the rest are reported here at district grain only.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 7 September 2026; residential villas and apartments only; excluding 908 commercial registrations, 49 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 31 with a start date still in the future; New and renewal contracts counted separately and never blended; registered rents, never asking rents.
What homes in Emirates Living rented for, by bedroom count
Every figure below is the annual rent on a tenancy contract registered with the Land Department's Ejari register, for a tenancy that began in the twelve months to 7 September 2026. The bedroom count is the register's own, never worked back from the floor area or the rent.
| Bedrooms | Tenancies | Registered range | Middle rent | New | Renewals |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| two bedrooms | 960 | AED 18,000–AED 375,000 | AED 155,000 | 462 | 498 |
| three bedrooms | 1,073 | AED 12,000–AED 2.25M | AED 235,000 | 481 | 592 |
| four bedrooms | 208 | AED 50,000–AED 20M | AED 371,981 | 84 | 124 |
| five bedrooms | 188 | AED 25,000–AED 5.5M | AED 450,000 | 100 | 88 |
| six bedrooms | 42 | AED 90,000–AED 17M | AED 592,500 | 20 | 22 |
| seven bedrooms | 6 | AED 500,000–AED 10M | fewer than eight | 4 | 2 |
| eight bedrooms | 2 | fewer than three | fewer than eight | 1 | 1 |
| nine bedrooms | 1 | fewer than three | fewer than eight | 0 | 1 |
Building by building
The same tenancies again, the twelve months to 7 September 2026, put against the building the register names them under, with a column for every bedroom count this district registered enough tenancies of to carry a middle rent. Scroll the table sideways on a phone.
| Building or project | Tenancies | Registered range | Middle rent | 2 bed | 3 bed | 4 bed | 5 bed | 6 bed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Emirates Living - Springs 11 | 177 | AED 50,000–AED 460,000 | AED 190,000 | AED 150,000 | AED 240,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 2 | 214 | AED 50,000–AED 360,000 | AED 185,000 | AED 160,000 | AED 240,000 | none registered | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 15 | 186 | AED 30,000–AED 435,000 | AED 184,900 | AED 160,000 | AED 215,000 | none registered | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 3 | 177 | AED 18,000–AED 445,000 | AED 190,000 | AED 155,000 | AED 235,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 4 | 128 | AED 72,000–AED 385,000 | AED 188,170 | AED 145,000 | AED 220,500 | none registered | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 9 | 134 | AED 12,000–AED 400,000 | AED 183,308 | AED 160,000 | AED 215,000 | none registered | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 10 | 131 | AED 50,000–AED 610,000 | AED 180,000 | AED 150,000 | AED 220,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 12 | 123 | AED 50,000–AED 320,000 | AED 190,000 | AED 150,000 | AED 230,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 1 | 108 | AED 115,000–AED 400,000 | AED 199,825 | AED 170,000 | AED 245,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 14 | 138 | AED 20,000–AED 395,000 | AED 200,000 | AED 150,000 | AED 225,250 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 8 | 124 | AED 20,000–AED 360,000 | AED 190,000 | AED 155,000 | AED 225,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 6 | 105 | AED 45,474–AED 435,000 | AED 191,100 | AED 160,000 | AED 205,000 | fewer than eight | fewer than eight | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 7 | 116 | AED 85,000–AED 430,000 | AED 176,164 | AED 154,076 | AED 240,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
| Emirates Living - Springs 5 | 107 | AED 50,000–AED 390,000 | AED 201,705 | AED 145,000 | AED 230,000 | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered |
In the twelve months to 7 September 2026, 2,480 registered tenancies of a home in Emirates Living began, across 14 buildings and projects the rent register names.
A two bedroom home rented at a middle of AED 155,000 a year and a six bedroom home at AED 592,500, on 960 and 42 registered tenancies.
A further 512 tenancies in the twelve months to 7 September 2026 carry no project name in the rent register at all, so they are counted in the district's own figures above and can be put against no building.
One caution the desk will not hide. The top of each range above is the highest rent the register holds for that size, and the register carries a small number of contracts at rents no home commands: the desk tests the bottom of the rent register and does not yet test the top. A middle rent is barely moved by a few such rows, which is why the middle is the figure to read.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 7 September 2026; residential villas and apartments only; excluding 908 commercial registrations, 49 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 31 with a start date still in the future; New and renewal contracts counted separately and never blended; registered rents, never asking rents.
The Emirates Living Registry Index
The desk's registry index publishes as paired CSV and JSON files: emirates-living-registry-index_YYYY-MM for the trailing windows, with the annual file alongside. Files are versioned monthly and never silently rewritten, under the family scheme of The Dubai Registry Index.
The index publishes when the desk opens: after the production extract passes completeness verification, the aggregates clear the publication thresholds, and a month of figures survives the audit chain.
Method, this desk
Source and completeness
Sole source: the Dubai Land Department's open register. The extract is built by repeated retrieval and unioned on transaction identity until successive retrievals add nothing new, then de-duplicated on transaction identity; an extract whose passes disagree on length is refused rather than published. Area 352 is retrieved in full, 32,648 unique registered transactions, and the desk's universe is the Emirates Living master record within it. Every other master record in the area is enumerated and routed to the scope record, so a transaction under a new master record fails the build until it is ruled.
Basis
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity. Off-plan sale registrations, delayed sales, payment-plan sales and lease-to-own financing registrations are not counted as resales here, and are counted separately every time the register is read. Registered below-market transfers remain in all counts and medians; published ranges note their presence.
Buildings, projects, bedrooms, records and thresholds
The desk reports as the register names each project: every project tag with a registered resale record is its own row, named exactly as the Land Department writes it, including its own spelling variants. Inside each one the current window is split by the register's own bedroom field. Registers that are not residential resale product route out before any figure is computed. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard and they bind at every level, building and bedroom alike: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. No unit, floor, plot or party identifier is published anywhere on this desk.
Rents
Registered rents come from the Land Department's Ejari contract register, on a separate basis from the sale figures and never mixed with them: contracts are deduplicated on contract and building identity, windowed on the contract's own start date, and New tenancies and Renewals are reported apart and never added together. Contracts registered at a nominal consideration below AED 12,000 a year are excluded as a stated basis and counted in the method note. A tenancy whose start date is in the future is excluded from the window and counted.
This edition
Built from the Dubai Land Department register as read on 3 September 2026; the method is on the method page. Every figure on this page traces to that gated registry.
The Desk-wide contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections is set out in the method page of The Dubai Desk.
Questions the desk answers
What is the most active building or project in Emirates Living?
The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan: 99 registered resales in the twelve months to 3 September 2026, median AED 12 million, at a median AED 1,780 per square foot. Every other one reports on its own row above, and the desk publishes no figure that averages across them.
How many apartments change hands in Emirates Living?
486 registered resales in the twelve months to 3 September 2026, across 15 buildings and projects, on the Dubai Land Department register. All time the register holds 13,505 registered resales since September 2003.
What does a one-bedroom apartment cost in Emirates Living?
The desk publishes that figure per tower rather than as one district number, because the towers do not average. In the twelve months to 3 September 2026 the register carries 486 registered resales read 2 B/R on 219 registered resales, 3 B/R on 168 registered resales, not stated on 99 registered resales. Each page prints its own bedroom split, and a bedroom count with fewer than eight resales in that time publishes a range or a count instead of a median.
Why is there no single Emirates Living figure?
The register writes the district as 18 separate project tags of very different product, from studios to penthouses across towers built years apart. One blended number would describe none of them. The desk reports each building or project as the register itself names them, compared but never added together.
What is the highest price ever registered in Emirates Living?
AED 24,125,000, registered in May 2026 under The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan name.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, aggregated monthly under the desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
The Desk-wide contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections is set out in the method page of The Dubai Desk.
The Emirates Living table on this page is free to put on your own site, with the figures live and a credit back to the register: the embeddable Emirates Living table. Journalists and researchers: every figure here is free to quote with credit, and the month's numbers for every district are on the press page.