The Emirates Living index of towers and communities: 18 with a registered resale on record

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Emirates Living. It lists every community where a home sold, so you can open yours and see what it went for. From the Dubai Land Department's register.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

In the twelve months to 22 October 2026, 450 homes were registered as resales in Emirates Living, across 15 communities. Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions, the register read to 22 October 2026.

The Dubai Desk · Emirates Living · index of towers and communities

Every Emirates Living tower and community with a registered resale record, as the register itself names them: 450 registered resales across 15 towers and communities in the twelve months to 22 October 2026. Each linked tower or community carries its own page of record, with the window split by bedroom count and the registered rent record beneath it; the area reads in full on The Emirates Living Desk. Registered prices, not asking prices.

Reports for Emirates Living

The whole Emirates Living record, as a document you keep

The documents put the register's own rows in your hands, with the cover and the page count shown before the price.

Look inside first

Page 1 of 39: the cover of the Emirates Living Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 2 of 39: how to read it of the Emirates Living Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 3 of 39: where the rows begin of the Emirates Living Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 20 of 39, from the middle of the Emirates Living Registered Record Report, current year, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 20 of the 39 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Emirates Living: The district, this year

39 pages. Every community in Emirates Living that registered a resale in 2026: 15 of them, 338 registered resales between them, with the count, median, range and rate per square foot on each, the twenty largest sales of the year dated, and the current twelve- and six-month windows one at a time.

39 pages · 15 communities · 338 registered sales this year · the register read to 22 October 2026

AED 199

See what is in it, then decide

Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it, and it is rebuilt the night its register moves.

Emirates Living: The district, one earlier year

Any single closed year from 2013 to 2025, one community at a time, laid out the same way as the current year: count, median, range and rate per square foot on every one that traded, and the largest registered sales of that year. You are asked which year at checkout.

15 communities · the register read to 22 October 2026 · any closed year from 2013 to 2025

AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

A closed year does not move once the register has settled. Emailed to you within the hour.

Look inside first

Page 1 of 1,042: the cover of the Emirates Living The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 1,042: how to read it of the Emirates Living The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 1,042: where the rows begin of the Emirates Living The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 522 of 1,042, from the middle of the Emirates Living The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 522 of the 1,042 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Emirates Living: The district, all of it

1,042 pages. The whole registered record of Emirates Living in one document: every community over the twelve and six month windows, every year from 2013 up to 22 October 2026, and the top registered sales on each. 450 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, and 13,549 all time.

1,042 pages · 15 communities · back to September 2003 · the register read to 22 October 2026

AED 499

See what is in it, then decide

Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it.

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.

Tower or communitySales · 12 moAll timeFirst resaleTenancies · 12 months
The Meadows, The Lakes and Hattan883,8972003-09-03not stated
Emirates Living - Springs 11331,0102007-05-28175
Emirates Living - Springs 14338442007-05-28146
Emirates Living - Springs 10326322007-06-07136
Emirates Living - Springs 3308842007-06-19181
Emirates Living - Springs 7305012007-06-07114
Emirates Living - Springs 9296822007-06-07131
Emirates Living - Springs 15289732007-05-28184
Emirates Living - Springs 8286182007-06-07129
Emirates Living - Springs 2279662007-07-16208
Emirates Living - Springs 12255642007-06-07122
Emirates Living - Springs 4206422007-04-11129
Emirates Living - Springs 1184542007-07-09102
Emirates Living - Springs 5165322007-06-13104
Emirates Living - Springs 6133402007-06-18100
Meadows 7082006-10-30not stated

A tower or community receives its own page from its third registered resale; until then it reports on the desk. 2 more are not listed above for that reason.

Composed from the register, the register read to 22 October 2026. Method: the Desk contract. Find any tower or community across the Desk: the lookup.