Downtown Dubai
This page is for owners and buyers in Downtown Dubai. It shows what apartments in each building and project here actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. Free to read.
See what homes like yours really sold for, in your building and your community, from the Land Department's own record.
In the twelve months to 8 September 2026, 1,058 homes were registered as resales in Downtown Dubai, across 35 buildings and projects. Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions, the register read to 8 September 2026.
Downtown Dubai registered 1,058 resales in the twelve months to 8 September 2026, across 35 buildings and projects.
The Downtown Dubai desk reports the registered resale record of the Land Department's Downtown Dubai register, building by building, as the register itself names them, with each one's twelve months split by bedroom count. No single Downtown Dubai figure appears on this page: a studio in one tower and a four-bedroom apartment in another do not average, and one blended number would describe neither. Registered prices, not asking prices. The desk carries no listings.
Downtown Dubai on the register, week to 9 September 2026
Updated daily from the Dubai Land Department’s register, which publishes with a short lag. Every entry carries the date it was registered.
- 4 SepAED 8,450,000BURJ VISTA, apartmentThe highest resale registered in Downtown Dubai in the week: an apartment the register lists as BURJ VISTA. · AED 4,106 per sq ft
- 4 Sep3 resalesBURJ KHALIFA TOWERS, apartmentsThe most traded building or project in Downtown Dubai in the week; the register lists it as BURJ KHALIFA TOWERS, and the resales were apartments.
Registered resales only, at community and building grain. No listings, no owner details, no unit identifiers. Register read to 9 September 2026. The week in full.
The Registered Record Report: Downtown Dubai
Every building or project in this register, in one citation-grade PDF: the twelve months one at a time, the year-by-year record for every one, and each one's top registered sales. September 2026 edition, composed from the same gated registry as this desk. Emailed to you within 24 hours.
See what is in the report, from AED 99 · Members read every edition: join the founding cohort
The buildings and projects, as the register itself names them
In the twelve months to 8 September 2026, 35 Downtown Dubai buildings and projects registered resales. The register holds a resale record on 51 buildings and projects in all, 12,199 registered resales since November 2007; the 16 with nothing in the current window follow below. The most active is BURJ KHALIFA TOWERS at 117 registered resales, median AED 5 million. It is followed by 29 BOULEVARD at 74 and THE ADDRESS DUBAI OPERA at 65. The largest record on the desk belongs to BURJ KHALIFA TOWERS, 1,583 registered resales since June 2010. Each has its own page, carrying its own window split by bedroom count and its registered rent record.
| Building or project | Sales, 12 months | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BURJ KHALIFA TOWERS | 117 | AED 5M | AED 2.28M–56.2M | AED 2,972 | median |
| 29 BOULEVARD | 74 | AED 2.3M | AED 0.7M–4.2M | AED 2,344 | median |
| THE ADDRESS DUBAI OPERA | 65 | AED 4.17M | AED 2.7M–47M | AED 3,608 | median |
| FORTE | 59 | AED 3.3M | AED 2.05M–9M | AED 2,863 | median |
| Grande | 50 | AED 4M | AED 0.7M–10.3M | AED 3,431 | median |
| BURJ VIEWS | 47 | AED 1.7M | AED 1.12M–2.75M | AED 1,799 | median |
| Burj Crown | 42 | AED 2.67M | AED 1.8M–4.3M | AED 2,826 | median |
| BURJ VISTA | 42 | AED 4.57M | AED 2.2M–9.4M | AED 2,782 | median |
| Imperial Avenue | 42 | AED 3M | AED 1.4M–9.05M | AED 2,239 | median |
| ACT ONE | ACT TWO | 38 | AED 2.58M | AED 0.75M–8.5M | AED 3,086 | median |
| Boulevard Point | 37 | AED 3.52M | AED 2M–24M | AED 2,912 | median |
| DD STAND POINT | 37 | AED 2.06M | AED 0.7M–4.1M | AED 2,318 | median |
| DD BOULEVARD CENTRAL | 35 | AED 2.05M | AED 1.05M–3.5M | AED 2,259 | median |
| THE SIGNATURE | 33 | AED 1.4M | AED 1.07M–2.73M | AED 1,530 | median |
| THE DUBAI MALL | 30 | AED 2.35M | AED 1.67M–8M | AED 3,279 | median |
| ELITE DOWNTOWN RESIDENCE | 29 | AED 1.19M | AED 1M–3.35M | AED 2,214 | median |
| Burj Royale | 28 | AED 2.85M | AED 1.8M–5.8M | AED 3,320 | median |
| CLAREN 1 | 28 | AED 1.9M | AED 0.88M–3.95M | AED 2,207 | median |
| BELLEVUE TOWERS | 25 | AED 1.65M | AED 1M–8.7M | AED 2,128 | median |
| BLVD HEIGHTS | 25 | AED 3.75M | AED 2.15M–7.35M | AED 2,604 | median |
| BURJ AL NUJOOM | 24 | AED 1.12M | AED 0.74M–2.25M | AED 1,515 | median |
| Opera Grand | 24 | AED 5.7M | AED 3.75M–14.5M | AED 2,977 | median |
| MADA RESIDENCES TOWER | 17 | AED 3.83M | AED 1.58M–5M | AED 1,822 | median |
| UPPER CREST | 16 | AED 1.93M | AED 1M–2.65M | AED 1,670 | median |
| BLVD CRESCENT | 15 | AED 3.14M | AED 1.49M–5.5M | AED 2,393 | median |
| Vida Dubai Mall | 14 | AED 4.45M | AED 0.94M–8.5M | AED 3,743 | median |
| DT 1 | 13 | AED 3.67M | AED 2.75M–6.25M | AED 2,447 | median |
| RP HEIGHTS | 13 | AED 2.15M | AED 2M–14M | AED 1,895 | median |
| THE DISTINCTION | 12 | AED 2.09M | AED 1.06M–3.56M | AED 1,682 | median |
| BAHWAN TOWER | 9 | AED 2.6M | AED 1.62M–2.8M | AED 1,639 | median |
| THE 118 | 7 | fewer than eight | AED 18M–34M | fewer than eight | range |
| MON REVE | 6 | fewer than eight | AED 2.2M–3.74M | fewer than eight | range |
| Il PRIMO | 3 | fewer than eight | AED 26.75M–57.25M | fewer than eight | range |
| EXQUISITE LIVING RESIDENCES | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | fewer than eight | count only |
| Lands without a project tag | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | fewer than eight | count only |
Every one of these has its own page of record. See every building or project in Downtown Dubai. Or find any building or project across the Desk.
With a thin sample, the honest number is the range. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. Buildings and projects are reported separately and never combined into a district figure.
The window by bedroom count
Downtown Dubai is an apartment district, and the register types a bedroom count on most of its registrations, so the desk publishes each one's window split that way rather than only as one number per tower. Across the district the 1,058 registered resales in that time read Studio on 75 registered resales, 1 B/R on 376 registered resales, 2 B/R on 422 registered resales, 3 B/R on 159 registered resales, 4 B/R on 19 registered resales. The thresholds apply here as they do everywhere else: a tower with fifty resales in that time can still owe a count and not a median on its four-bedroom stock, and their own pages print it that way. The column on the right counts the buildings and projects where that bedroom count cleared the median threshold on its own.
| Bedrooms | Registered resales, 12 months | Buildings and projects publishing a median |
|---|---|---|
| Studio | 75 | 3 |
| 1 B/R | 376 | 19 |
| 2 B/R | 422 | 19 |
| 3 B/R | 159 | 8 |
| 4 B/R | 19 | 0 |
| 5 B/R | 4 | 0 |
| 6 B/R | 2 | 0 |
| not stated | 1 | 0 |
Bedroom counts are carried verbatim from the register's own room field. Registrations the register does not type report as "not stated" rather than being assigned to a bedroom count they do not carry.
Buildings and projects with no resales in that time
16 buildings and projects hold a registered resale record but registered nothing in the current window. Each reports again when its resales register.
| Building or project | Registered resales, all time | First resale |
|---|---|---|
| One Residence | 4 | 2013-04-09 |
| Burj Khalifa | 3 | 2020-04-27 |
| City Center Residences | 3 | 2007-12-25 |
| Society House Downtown Dubai | 3 | 2008-04-28 |
| Binghatti Skyblade | 2 | 2024-05-07 |
| Inaura Hotels & Residences | 2 | 2017-04-17 |
| Mercedes-Benz Places | Binghatti | 2 | 2008-05-01 |
| ROVE HOME RESIDENCES by IRTH | 2 | 2013-01-17 |
| SOLARA TOWER DUBAI | 2 | 2019-01-07 |
| AZHA DOWNTOWN RESIDENCES | 1 | 2015-11-25 |
| BURJ DUBAI | 1 | 2020-04-27 |
| ELEGANCE TOWER | 1 | 2013-07-01 |
| Euphoric Residences | 1 | 2014-03-31 |
| Opulent Residences | 1 | 2016-01-25 |
| THE ADDRESS - THE BLVD | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| The Address Residence-Fountain Views | 1 | 2022-02-24 |
Buildings and projects awaiting a first registered resale
The register carries 9 further Downtown Dubai project tags with no registered resale yet: Baccarat Hotel and Residences, Dubai, BD BOULEVARD PLAZA, BURJ PARK V, THE ADDRESS RESIDENCE - SKY VIEW, THE ADDRESS RESIDENCE FOUNTAIN VIEWS II, THE ADDRESS RESIDENCE FOUNTAIN VIEWS III, THE RESIDENCE | Burj Khalifa, The St. Regis Residences, Downtown Dubai, VIDA RESIDENCE DOWNTOWN DUBAI. A building or project joins the tables above when its first resale registers. The register decides; the desk waits.
The records beyond the buildings and projects
The commercial and hospitality record holds 3,841 registered transactions. The whole-building record holds 28 registered transactions. Each of these is a different product from an apartment resale, so each is counted here and enters no figure above.
The scope of this desk, stated plainly
The Land Department does not file Downtown Dubai under the name a resident would use. Its area is Burj Khalifa, area 390, and the district itself is a master record the register writes as DownTown Dubai. That distinction is the whole scope rule of this desk, because the area is not the district. Area 390 also carries 2 other master records, 209 registered resales in all, and none of them appears in any figure on this page: Business Bay (203), Burj Khalifa (6). They are other markets with their own registers; they are censused and stated, never added together, and they are not in the awaiting roster. It also carries 25 registered resales that the register files under NO master record at all - among them VOLTA TOWER, HYDRA TOWERS, and none of them appears in any figure on this page. A row the Land Department does not file under this district's master record is not this district's to publish: an empty match leaves the figure out, and no other figure is put in its place. The master record decides what belongs on this desk, everywhere on it.
One further note on names, and it matters for anyone checking a figure against the register. Inside the district the Land Department writes tower names as the developer registered them, which is not always the name on the building or the name a buyer would type. The desk publishes the register's own name for every building or project, verbatim, including its spelling and spacing, so that any figure here can be traced back to the register row it came from. A building the register does not name is not published under a name the desk has invented for it.
What homes in Downtown Dubai actually let for
| Contract type | Registered · 12 mo | Annual rent | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|
| New tenancies | 5,504 | AED 145,000 | median |
| Renewals | 3,821 | AED 140,000 | median |
9,325 registered tenancies of a home in Downtown Dubai started in the twelve months to 9 September 2026, out of 85,699 on the register all told.
New tenancies, 5,504 of them, register at median AED 145,000 a year. Renewals, 3,821 of them, register at median AED 140,000.
This is the district's whole registered letting record. The Land Department's rent register names a project on only 51,847 of these 85,699 tenancies. 40% carry no project tag at all, where the sale register tags every one, so 35 of the 60 buildings and projects with a sale record can carry a rent figure of their own, and the rest are reported here at district grain only.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 9 September 2026; residential villas and apartments only; excluding 14,806 commercial registrations, 98 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 144 with a start date still in the future; New and renewal contracts counted separately and never blended; registered rents, never asking rents.
What homes in Downtown Dubai rented for, by bedroom count
Every figure below is the annual rent on a tenancy contract registered with the Land Department's Ejari register, for a tenancy that began in the twelve months to 9 September 2026. The bedroom count is the register's own, never worked back from the floor area or the rent.
| Bedrooms | Tenancies | Registered range | Middle rent | New | Renewals |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| studio | 632 | AED 12,000–AED 300,000 | AED 73,103 | 396 | 236 |
| one bedroom | 4,179 | AED 12,000–AED 360,000 | AED 115,000 | 2,425 | 1,754 |
| two bedrooms | 3,432 | AED 12,500–AED 2.7M | AED 180,000 | 2,016 | 1,416 |
| three bedrooms | 1,005 | AED 20,000–AED 900,000 | AED 300,000 | 611 | 394 |
| four bedrooms | 67 | AED 200,000–AED 12M | AED 1.35M | 49 | 18 |
| five bedrooms | 7 | AED 500,000–AED 3.3M | fewer than eight | 6 | 1 |
| not stated | 3 | sizes not comparable | sizes not comparable | 1 | 2 |
Building by building
The same tenancies again, the twelve months to 9 September 2026, put against the building the register names them under, with a column for every bedroom count this district registered enough tenancies of to carry a middle rent. Scroll the table sideways on a phone.
| Building or project | Tenancies | Registered range | Middle rent | Studio | 1 bed | 2 bed | 3 bed | 4 bed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grande | 422 | AED 95,000–AED 1.55M | AED 180,000 | none registered | AED 125,000 | AED 230,000 | AED 385,000 | fewer than eight |
| THE ADDRESS DUBAI OPERA | 386 | AED 18,414–AED 3.3M | AED 250,000 | none registered | AED 180,000 | AED 250,000 | AED 390,000 | none registered |
| FORTE | 491 | AED 72,000–AED 720,000 | AED 170,100 | none registered | AED 120,000 | AED 170,000 | AED 250,000 | fewer than eight |
| BURJ VISTA | 332 | AED 75,000–AED 2.5M | AED 180,000 | none registered | AED 130,000 | AED 182,000 | AED 320,000 | fewer than eight |
| Burj Royale | 313 | AED 80,000–AED 360,000 | AED 145,000 | none registered | AED 110,000 | AED 195,000 | AED 280,000 | none registered |
| 29 BOULEVARD | 387 | AED 40,000–AED 298,000 | AED 120,000 | AED 74,000 | AED 113,000 | AED 165,000 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| DD STAND POINT | 278 | AED 18,000–AED 360,000 | AED 110,000 | AED 78,000 | AED 107,500 | AED 150,000 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| BURJ KHALIFA TOWERS | 353 | AED 40,000–AED 12M | AED 255,000 | AED 117,500 | AED 186,250 | AED 295,000 | AED 440,000 | fewer than eight |
| BURJ AL NUJOOM | 179 | AED 36,923–AED 270,000 | AED 68,000 | AED 60,000 | AED 88,000 | AED 139,000 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| CLAREN 1 | 174 | AED 36,000–AED 250,000 | AED 109,500 | AED 71,594 | AED 105,000 | AED 160,000 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| RP HEIGHTS | 172 | AED 58,000–AED 390,000 | AED 130,000 | fewer than eight | AED 112,849 | AED 180,000 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| Imperial Avenue | 149 | AED 50,000–AED 650,000 | AED 200,000 | none registered | AED 140,000 | AED 205,000 | AED 300,000 | fewer than eight |
| BURJ VIEWS | 409 | AED 40,000–AED 400,000 | AED 105,000 | AED 78,000 | AED 100,000 | AED 144,611 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| ACT ONE | ACT TWO | 391 | AED 12,500–AED 2.7M | AED 162,000 | none registered | AED 125,000 | AED 175,000 | AED 300,000 | fewer than eight |
| Burj Crown | 220 | AED 80,000–AED 360,414 | AED 145,000 | none registered | AED 110,000 | AED 150,000 | AED 225,000 | none registered |
| ELITE DOWNTOWN RESIDENCE | 220 | AED 12,000–AED 300,000 | AED 89,879 | AED 74,500 | AED 105,000 | AED 176,160 | AED 230,000 | none registered |
| BELLEVUE TOWERS | 184 | AED 20,000–AED 280,000 | AED 118,685 | none registered | AED 110,000 | AED 160,000 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| DD BOULEVARD CENTRAL | 217 | AED 50,000–AED 250,000 | AED 112,000 | AED 74,896 | AED 110,000 | AED 160,000 | fewer than eight | none registered |
| BLVD HEIGHTS | 311 | AED 21,000–AED 1M | AED 195,000 | none registered | AED 125,000 | AED 210,000 | AED 319,999 | fewer than eight |
| UPPER CREST | 170 | AED 50,000–AED 230,000 | AED 100,000 | AED 68,250 | AED 95,000 | AED 131,496 | AED 175,000 | none registered |
| Vida Dubai Mall | 98 | AED 70,000–AED 400,000 | AED 200,000 | none registered | AED 130,000 | AED 210,000 | AED 340,000 | none registered |
| BLVD CRESCENT | 147 | AED 36,583–AED 1.1M | AED 174,000 | none registered | AED 130,000 | AED 186,797 | AED 280,000 | fewer than eight |
| THE SIGNATURE | 126 | AED 20,000–AED 220,000 | AED 100,000 | none registered | AED 95,000 | AED 150,000 | AED 182,500 | none registered |
| DT 1 | 64 | AED 72,000–AED 350,000 | AED 156,500 | AED 93,500 | AED 150,000 | AED 220,000 | AED 328,000 | none registered |
| MADA RESIDENCES TOWER | 64 | AED 72,500–AED 350,000 | AED 150,000 | none registered | AED 110,000 | AED 165,000 | AED 217,106 | fewer than eight |
| Boulevard Point | 176 | AED 50,000–AED 850,000 | AED 200,000 | none registered | AED 135,000 | AED 240,000 | AED 324,400 | fewer than eight |
| Opera Grand | 114 | AED 90,000–AED 1.87M | AED 250,000 | none registered | AED 120,000 | AED 240,000 | AED 410,000 | fewer than eight |
| THE DUBAI MALL | 91 | AED 35,460–AED 555,000 | AED 130,000 | AED 117,000 | AED 148,571 | none registered | fewer than eight | none registered |
| THE ADDRESS - THE BLVD | 65 | AED 80,000–AED 1.02M | AED 200,000 | AED 130,000 | AED 195,000 | AED 294,776 | fewer than eight | fewer than eight |
| MON REVE | 47 | AED 45,000–AED 250,000 | AED 160,000 | none registered | AED 98,500 | AED 160,000 | AED 200,000 | fewer than eight |
| VIDA RESIDENCE DOWNTOWN DUBAI | 32 | AED 90,000–AED 588,556 | AED 260,000 | none registered | AED 150,000 | AED 285,000 | fewer than eight | fewer than eight |
| THE 118 | 5 | AED 1.3M–AED 3.2M | fewer than eight | none registered | none registered | none registered | none registered | fewer than eight |
| THE DISTINCTION | 68 | AED 70,000–AED 230,000 | AED 129,794 | AED 82,250 | AED 105,000 | AED 150,000 | AED 210,000 | none registered |
| BAHWAN TOWER | 62 | AED 40,000–AED 255,000 | AED 142,892 | none registered | AED 105,000 | AED 160,000 | AED 217,500 | none registered |
| Il PRIMO | 27 | AED 300,000–AED 3.4M | AED 1.8M | none registered | none registered | none registered | none registered | AED 1.77M |
In the twelve months to 9 September 2026, 9,325 registered tenancies of a home in Downtown Dubai began, across 35 buildings and projects the rent register names.
A studio rented at a middle of AED 73,103 a year and a four bedroom home at AED 1.35M, on 632 and 67 registered tenancies.
A further 2,381 tenancies in the twelve months to 9 September 2026 carry no project name in the rent register at all, so they are counted in the district's own figures above and can be put against no building.
One caution the desk will not hide. The top of each range above is the highest rent the register holds for that size, and the register carries a small number of contracts at rents no home commands: the desk tests the bottom of the rent register and does not yet test the top. A middle rent is barely moved by a few such rows, which is why the middle is the figure to read.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 9 September 2026; residential villas and apartments only; excluding 14,806 commercial registrations, 98 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 144 with a start date still in the future; New and renewal contracts counted separately and never blended; registered rents, never asking rents.
The Downtown Dubai Registry Index
The desk's registry index publishes as paired CSV and JSON files: downtown-dubai-registry-index_YYYY-MM for the trailing windows, with the annual file alongside. Files are versioned monthly and never silently rewritten, under the family scheme of The Dubai Registry Index.
The index publishes when the desk opens: after the production extract passes completeness verification, the aggregates clear the publication thresholds, and a month of figures survives the audit chain.
Method, this desk
Source and completeness
Sole source: the Dubai Land Department's open register. The extract is built by repeated retrieval and unioned on transaction identity until successive retrievals add nothing new, then de-duplicated on transaction identity; an extract whose passes disagree on length is refused rather than published. Area 390 is retrieved in full, 73,533 unique registered transactions, and the desk's universe is the DownTown Dubai master record within it. Every other master record in the area is enumerated and routed to the scope record, so a transaction under a new master record fails the build until it is ruled.
Basis
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity. Off-plan sale registrations, delayed sales, payment-plan sales and lease-to-own financing registrations are not counted as resales here, and are counted separately every time the register is read. Registered below-market transfers remain in all counts and medians; published ranges note their presence.
Buildings, projects, bedrooms, records and thresholds
The desk reports as the register names each project: every project tag with a registered resale record is its own row, named exactly as the Land Department writes it, including its own spelling variants. Inside each one the current window is split by the register's own bedroom field. Registers that are not residential resale product route out before any figure is computed. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard and they bind at every level, building and bedroom alike: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. No unit, floor, plot or party identifier is published anywhere on this desk.
Rents
Registered rents come from the Land Department's Ejari contract register, on a separate basis from the sale figures and never mixed with them: contracts are deduplicated on contract and building identity, windowed on the contract's own start date, and New tenancies and Renewals are reported apart and never added together. Contracts registered at a nominal consideration below AED 12,000 a year are excluded as a stated basis and counted in the method note. A tenancy whose start date is in the future is excluded from the window and counted.
This edition
Built from the Dubai Land Department register as read on 8 September 2026; the method is on the method page. Every figure on this page traces to that gated registry.
The Desk-wide contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections is set out in the method page of The Dubai Desk.
Questions the desk answers
What is the most active building or project in Downtown Dubai?
BURJ KHALIFA TOWERS: 117 registered resales in the twelve months to 8 September 2026, median AED 5 million, at a median AED 2,972 per square foot. Every other one reports on its own row above, and the desk publishes no figure that averages across them.
How many apartments change hands in Downtown Dubai?
1,058 registered resales in the twelve months to 8 September 2026, across 35 buildings and projects, on the Dubai Land Department register. All time the register holds 12,199 registered resales since November 2007.
What does a one-bedroom apartment cost in Downtown Dubai?
The desk publishes that figure per tower rather than as one district number, because the towers do not average. In the twelve months to 8 September 2026 the register carries 1,058 registered resales read Studio on 75 registered resales, 1 B/R on 376 registered resales, 2 B/R on 422 registered resales, 3 B/R on 159 registered resales, 4 B/R on 19 registered resales. Each page prints its own bedroom split, and a bedroom count with fewer than eight resales in that time publishes a range or a count instead of a median.
Why is there no single Downtown Dubai figure?
The register writes the district as 51 separate project tags of very different product, from studios to penthouses across towers built years apart. One blended number would describe none of them. The desk reports each building or project as the register itself names them, compared but never added together.
What is the highest price ever registered in Downtown Dubai?
AED 690,416,104, registered in November 2025 under the Lands without a project tag name.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, aggregated monthly under the desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
The Desk-wide contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections is set out in the method page of The Dubai Desk.
Homes sold before they were built, in Downtown Dubai. The Land Department records a sale from a plan separately from the resale of a finished home, and this desk never mixes the two in one figure. It holds 22,709 of them in Downtown Dubai, over 55 projects with enough of a record to publish, and the register read to 4 September 2026.