The Downtown Dubai index of towers and communities: 51 with a registered resale on record

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Downtown Dubai. It lists every tower where a home sold, so you can open yours and see what it went for. From the Dubai Land Department's register.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

In the twelve months to 22 October 2026, 1,044 homes were registered as resales in Downtown Dubai, across 35 towers. Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions, the register read to 22 October 2026.

The Dubai Desk · Downtown Dubai · index of towers and communities

Every Downtown Dubai tower and community with a registered resale record, as the register itself names them: 1,044 registered resales across 35 towers and communities in the twelve months to 22 October 2026. Each linked tower or community carries its own page of record, with the window split by bedroom count and the registered rent record beneath it; the area reads in full on The Downtown Dubai Desk. Registered prices, not asking prices.

Reports for Downtown Dubai

The whole Downtown Dubai record, as a document you keep

The documents put the register's own rows in your hands, with the cover and the page count shown before the price.

Look inside first

Page 1 of 46: the cover of the Downtown Dubai Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 2 of 46: how to read it of the Downtown Dubai Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 3 of 46: where the rows begin of the Downtown Dubai Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 24 of 46, from the middle of the Downtown Dubai Registered Record Report, current year, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 24 of the 46 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Downtown Dubai: The district, this year

46 pages. Every tower in Downtown Dubai that registered a resale in 2026: 34 of them, 766 registered resales between them, with the count, median, range and rate per square foot on each, the twenty largest sales of the year dated, and the current twelve- and six-month windows one at a time.

46 pages · 34 towers · 766 registered sales this year · the register read to 22 October 2026

AED 199

See what is in it, then decide

Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it, and it is rebuilt the night its register moves.

Downtown Dubai: The district, one earlier year

Any single closed year from 2013 to 2025, one tower at a time, laid out the same way as the current year: count, median, range and rate per square foot on every one that traded, and the largest registered sales of that year. You are asked which year at checkout.

34 towers · the register read to 22 October 2026 · any closed year from 2013 to 2025

AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

A closed year does not move once the register has settled. Emailed to you within the hour.

Look inside first

Page 1 of 557: the cover of the Downtown Dubai The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 557: how to read it of the Downtown Dubai The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 557: where the rows begin of the Downtown Dubai The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 279 of 557, from the middle of the Downtown Dubai The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 279 of the 557 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Downtown Dubai: The district, all of it

557 pages. The whole registered record of Downtown Dubai in one document: every tower over the twelve and six month windows, every year from 2013 up to 22 October 2026, and the top registered sales on each. 1,044 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, and 12,316 all time.

557 pages · 35 towers · back to November 2007 · the register read to 22 October 2026

AED 499

See what is in it, then decide

Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it.

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Arjan and Dubai Hills Estate, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.

Tower or communitySales · 12 moAll timeFirst resaleTenancies · 12 months
Burj Khalifa Towers1161,5932010-06-07335
29 Boulevard721,3322011-04-11391
The Address Dubai Opera662852023-06-23379
Forte562432023-06-02492
Burj Views501,2642009-07-21408
Imperial Avenue48482025-11-05160
Burj Crown461072023-10-25232
Grande431642024-06-25439
Act One | Act Two361412023-04-25411
Burj Royale362072023-02-01333
The Signature364062013-11-19120
Burj Vista354182018-08-08333
Boulevard Point343262020-07-02185
DD Boulevard Central347752012-09-20224
DD Stand Point331,0142013-08-22282
The Dubai Mall329002012-04-19100
BLVD Heights272202020-12-14303
Bellevue Towers261662021-11-09185
Claren 1256052013-06-20168
Elite Downtown Residence254002022-04-06226
Opera Grand23902022-05-09100
Burj Al Nujoom214412012-04-02177
Mada Residences Tower181402018-12-3157
BLVD Crescent161982019-07-29145
DT 1151382021-01-2565
Upper Crest151042017-10-18175
The Distinction12802017-05-2258
Vida Dubai Mall12172025-08-2987
RP Heights101922021-01-04177
Bahwan Tower81172019-01-2457
Mon Reve6822018-03-2950
The 1186312017-11-274
Exquisite Living Residences342014-04-30not stated
Il PRIMO282025-01-0824
Lands without a project tag1302007-11-27not stated
One Residence042013-04-09not stated
Burj Khalifa032020-04-27not stated
City Center Residences032007-12-25not stated
Society House Downtown Dubai032008-04-2819

A tower or community receives its own page from its third registered resale; until then it reports on the desk. 12 more are not listed above for that reason.

Awaiting a first registered resale

9 further project tags carry no completed resale record yet. Each becomes a page of its own at its first completed resale. Baccarat Hotel and Residences, Dubai, BD Boulevard Plaza, Burj Park V, The Address Residence - Sky View, The Address Residence Fountain Views II, The Address Residence Fountain Views III, THE RESIDENCE | Burj Khalifa, The St. Regis Residences, Downtown Dubai, Vida Residence Downtown Dubai.

Composed from the register, the register read to 22 October 2026. Method: the Desk contract. Find any tower or community across the Desk: the lookup.