17 Icon Bay sold prices and rents

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Dubai Creek Harbour. It shows what apartments in 17 ICON BAY actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

30resales registered in the twelve months to 22 October 2026
139resales since the register opened
2022the year of its first registered resale

The Dubai Desk · Dubai Creek Harbour · record of one tower

The registered resale record of 17 ICON BAY, a Dubai Creek Harbour project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.

17 Icon Bay · Dubai Creek Harbour · one bedroom · the newest resale rounded, about

The last one registered in October 2026 at AED 1.6m; the other 57 since 2020 are in the record.

12resales registered, last 12 months
AED 1.65mmiddle price, 12 months
AED 2,130middle per sq ft, 12 months

Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions. Sizes are the register's; no unit numbers, no names.

The first page of the record, its figures blurred

The first page as it will come to you; the figures are blurred here and exact in the record. It is built at payment from the register read to 22 October 2026, and prints that date.

The exact figures, dates and sizes
Every resale and new tenancy for one-bedroom flats in 17 Icon Bay since 2020, each dated to the day, as one PDF within the hour. AED 39.
Get the record

Have a code? Enter it at the payment screen.

Paid by card at Stripe's own screen. The record comes by email from editor@thedubaidesk.com within the hour.

Reports for Dubai Creek Harbour

17 ICON BAY, as a document you keep

Look inside first

Page 1 of 169: the cover of the Dubai Creek Harbour The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 169: how to read it of the Dubai Creek Harbour The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 169: where the rows begin of the Dubai Creek Harbour The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 85 of 169, from the middle of the Dubai Creek Harbour The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 85 of the 169 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Every registered sale in 17 ICON BAY is in the Dubai Creek Harbour record

The district's own documents carry 17 ICON BAY row by row, with every other tower in Dubai Creek Harbour.

  • The district, this year · 51 pages · AED 199
  • The district, one earlier year · AED 99
  • The district, all of it · 169 pages · AED 499

169 pages · 30 towers · back to March 2019 · the register read to 22 October 2026

From AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.

The current window

WindowSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
Twelve months to 22 October 202630AED 2.19MAED 1.4m to 8.5mAED 2,150median

By bedroom count, twelve months to 22 October 2026

BedroomsSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftAll timePublished as
one bedroom12AED 1.65MAED 1.4m to 2.0mAED 2,13059median
two bedrooms12AED 2.42MAED 2.0m to 2.5mAED 2,19064median
three bedrooms5fewer than eightAED 3.5m to 4.0mnot stated15range
four bedrooms1fewer than eightfewer than threenot stated1count only

The earlier record

YearSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
20223fewer than eightAED 1.1m to 1.3mnot statedrange
202366AED 1.8MAED 800k to 4.0mAED 1,751median

Annual detail from 2024 onward is reserved to the Desk's Registered Record Reports; this page publishes the current window and the record to 2023, whose full run begins in 2022.

This project holds 139 registered resales since October 2022. Its highest registered resale: about AED 8.5m, registered December 2025.

The full year-by-year record of 17 ICON BAY since 2022, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Dubai Creek Harbour are in the Registered Record Report: Dubai Creek Harbour: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.

What homes here let for

Contract typeRegisteredAnnual rentPublished as
New tenancies103AED 120,000median
Renewals109AED 120,000median

212 registered tenancies of a home in 17 ICON BAY started in the twelve months to 23 October 2026, out of 855 on the register all told.

New tenancies, 103 of them, register at median AED 120,000 a year. Renewals, 109 of them, register at median AED 121,000.

Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 2 commercial registrations, 3 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.

Method, briefly

Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sales and mortgage registrations are not counted as resales here. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they apply to every figure on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.

Composed from the register for Dubai Creek Harbour, the register read to 22 October 2026, read from the register and checked at every cut. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Dubai Creek Harbour district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Dubai Creek Harbour index of towers.

Questions this page answers

What is the median price in 17 ICON BAY?

AED 2.19 million across 30 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, at a median AED 2,150 per square foot.

How many resales has 17 ICON BAY registered?

139 registered resales since October 2022, on the Dubai Land Department register.

What does each bedroom count sell for in 17 ICON BAY?

In the twelve months to 22 October 2026 the register carries enough resales for a median for a one bedroom at AED 1.65 million, a two bedroom at AED 2.42 million. Bedroom counts with fewer than eight resales in that time report a range or a count instead.

What do homes in 17 ICON BAY rent for?

The Land Department's rent register carries 212 with a start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026: 103 new tenancies at median AED 120,000; 109 renewals at median AED 121,000. New lets and renewals are never added together.

Are these asking prices?

No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.


More towers in Dubai Creek Harbour

The Grand (90 registered resales in that time) · The Dubai Creek Residences (66 registered resales in that time) · Palace Residences - North (59 registered resales in that time) · Creek Rise (57 registered resales in that time) · Creek Beach - Savanna-Cedar-Mangrove (52 registered resales in that time) · Creek Palace (46 registered resales in that time) · Harbour Views (44 registered resales in that time) · Creek Edge (42 registered resales in that time)

All 30 Dubai Creek Harbour towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Dubai Creek Harbour index of towers, and the community window sits on the Dubai Creek Harbour desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.

Tell me when 17 ICON BAY prints again

The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve months. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.