Azizi Central, Al Furjan: 7 registered resales from AED 980,000 to AED 1.75 million in the twelve months to 02 October 2026
This page is for owners and buyers in Al Furjan. It shows what apartments and plots in Azizi Central actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.
See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.
The Dubai Desk · Al Furjan · record of one tower
The registered resale record of Azizi Central, an Al Furjan project of apartments and plots; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.
Reports for Al Furjan
Azizi Central, as a document you keep
Every registered sale in Azizi Central is in the Al Furjan record
The district's own documents carry Azizi Central row by row, with every other tower in Al Furjan.
- The district, this year · 45 pages · AED 199
- The district, one earlier year · AED 99
- The district, all of it · 347 pages · AED 499
347 pages · 64 towers and communities · back to February 2012 · the register read to 2 October 2026
From AED 99
The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price
What it is
A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.
What you get
Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.
How it is yours
Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.
Why it will not embarrass you
Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.
Why you would buy it again
The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt the night its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.
Licensed agent? The same registered sales in a monthly newsletter with your name and company on it, from AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide
The current window
| Window | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twelve months to 02 October 2026 | 7 | fewer than eight | AED 0.98M–1.75M | not stated | range |
By bedroom count, twelve months to 02 October 2026
| Bedrooms | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | All time | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 B/R | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | 1 | count only |
| 2 B/R | 6 | fewer than eight | AED 1.42M–1.75M | not stated | 6 | range |
The earlier record
| Year | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | count only |
Annual detail from 2024 onward is reserved to the Desk's Registered Record Reports; this page publishes the current window and the record to 2023, whose full run begins in 2017.
This project holds 8 registered resales since January 2017. Its highest registered resale: AED 20,883,686, registered January 2017.
The full year-by-year record of Azizi Central since 2017, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Al Furjan are in the Registered Record Report: Al Furjan: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.
What homes here let for
| Contract type | Registered | Annual rent | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|
| New tenancies | 21 | AED 110,000 | median |
| Renewals | 0 | none registered | none |
21 registered tenancies of a home in Azizi Central started in the twelve months to 5 October 2026, out of 22 on the register all told.
New tenancies, 21 of them, register at median AED 110,000 a year. The 0 renewals in the window are too few to publish a figure against.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 5 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 1 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 1 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.
Method, briefly
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sale registrations and financing instruments are outside the basis. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they bind at every grain on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in the window, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.
Composed from the gated production registry for Al Furjan, the register read to 02 October 2026, promoted through the desk's six-layer calibration gate. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Al Furjan district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Al Furjan index of towers.
Questions this page answers
What do homes in Azizi Central sell for?
7 registered resales in the twelve months to 02 October 2026, from AED 980,000 to AED 1.75 million. With a thin sample, the honest number is the range.
How many resales has Azizi Central registered?
8 registered resales since January 2017, on the Dubai Land Department register.
What do homes in Azizi Central rent for?
The Land Department's rent register carries 21 with a start date in the twelve months to 5 October 2026: 21 new tenancies at median AED 110,000. New lets and renewals are never blended.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
Florus Residences (45 registered resales in the window) · Tilal AL Furjan- Phase One (45 registered resales in the window) · AL FURJAN (43 registered resales in the window) · STARZ TOWER by DANUBE (42 registered resales in the window) · Azizi Samia Residence (35 registered resales in the window) · GLAMZ RESIDENCE (28 registered resales in the window) · Tilal AL Furjan- Phase Two (28 registered resales in the window) · MUROOJ ALFURJAN WEST (27 registered resales in the window)
All 64 Al Furjan towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Al Furjan index of towers, and the community window sits on the Al Furjan desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.
The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve-month window. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.



