Azizi Samia Residence sold prices and rents
This page is for owners and buyers in Al Furjan. It shows what apartments in Azizi Samia Residence actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.
See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.
The Dubai Desk · Al Furjan · record of one tower
The registered resale record of Azizi Samia Residence, an Al Furjan project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.
The last one registered in October 2026 at AED 500k; the other 67 since 2020 are in the record.
Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions. Sizes are the register's; no unit numbers, no names.

The first page as it will come to you; the figures are blurred here and exact in the record. It is built at payment from the register read to 22 October 2026, and prints that date.
Every resale and new tenancy for studios in Azizi Samia Residence since 2020, each dated to the day, as one PDF within the hour. AED 39.
Have a code? Enter it at the payment screen.
Paid by card at Stripe's own screen. The record comes by email from editor@thedubaidesk.com within the hour.
Reports for Al Furjan
Azizi Samia Residence, as a document you keep
Every registered sale in Azizi Samia Residence is in the Al Furjan record
The district's own documents carry Azizi Samia Residence row by row, with every other tower in Al Furjan.
- The district, this year · 46 pages · AED 199
- The district, one earlier year · AED 99
- The district, all of it · 349 pages · AED 499
349 pages · 63 towers · back to February 2012 · the register read to 22 October 2026
From AED 99
The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price
What it is
A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.
What you get
Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.
How it is yours
Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.
Why it will not embarrass you
Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.
Why you would buy it again
The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.
Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide
The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.
The current window
| Window | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twelve months to 22 October 2026 | 32 | AED 0.8M | AED 400k to 2.0m | AED 1,080 | median |
By bedroom count, twelve months to 22 October 2026
| Bedrooms | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | All time | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| studio | 14 | AED 0.53M | AED 400k to 600k | AED 1,247 | 68 | median |
| one bedroom | 14 | AED 0.85M | AED 800k to 1.2m | AED 1,041 | 77 | median |
| two bedrooms | 4 | fewer than eight | AED 1.3m to 2.0m | not stated | 18 | range |
The earlier record
| Year | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 3 | fewer than eight | AED 300k to 400k | not stated | range |
| 2021 | 11 | AED 0.48M | AED 300k to 1.2m | AED 769 | median |
| 2022 | 24 | AED 0.52M | AED 300k to 2.0m | AED 784 | median |
| 2023 | 18 | AED 0.55M | AED 300k to 800k | AED 833 | median |
Annual detail from 2024 onward is reserved to the Desk's Registered Record Reports; this page publishes the current window and the record to 2023, whose full run begins in 2020.
This project holds 163 registered resales since July 2020. Its highest registered resale: about AED 2.0m, registered February 2026.
The full year-by-year record of Azizi Samia Residence since 2020, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Al Furjan are in the Registered Record Report: Al Furjan: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.
What homes here let for
| Contract type | Registered | Annual rent | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|
| New tenancies | 135 | AED 50,000 | median |
| Renewals | 65 | AED 50,000 | median |
200 registered tenancies of a home in Azizi Samia Residence started in the twelve months to 23 October 2026, out of 1,115 on the register all told.
New tenancies, 135 of them, register at median AED 52,000 a year. Renewals, 65 of them, register at median AED 48,000.
A new letting therefore registers about 8% higher than a renewal.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 33 commercial registrations, 2 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 1 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.
Method, briefly
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sales and mortgage registrations are not counted as resales here. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they apply to every figure on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.
Composed from the register for Al Furjan, the register read to 22 October 2026, read from the register and checked at every cut. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Al Furjan district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Al Furjan index of towers.
Questions this page answers
What is the median price in Azizi Samia Residence?
AED 800,000 across 32 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, at a median AED 1,080 per square foot.
How many resales has Azizi Samia Residence registered?
163 registered resales since July 2020, on the Dubai Land Department register.
What does each bedroom count sell for in Azizi Samia Residence?
In the twelve months to 22 October 2026 the register carries enough resales for a median for a studio at AED 530,000, a one bedroom at AED 850,000. Bedroom counts with fewer than eight resales in that time report a range or a count instead.
What do homes in Azizi Samia Residence rent for?
The Land Department's rent register carries 200 with a start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026: 135 new tenancies at median AED 52,000; 65 renewals at median AED 48,000. New lets and renewals are never added together.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
Florus Residences (48 registered resales in that time) · Al Furjan (46 registered resales in that time) · Tilal AL Furjan- Phase One (40 registered resales in that time) · STARZ TOWER by DANUBE (39 registered resales in that time) · Glamz Residence (26 registered resales in that time) · Murooj Alfurjan West (25 registered resales in that time) · Murooj Al Furjan 2 (24 registered resales in that time) · Tilal AL Furjan- Phase Two (24 registered resales in that time)
All 64 Al Furjan towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Al Furjan index of towers, and the community window sits on the Al Furjan desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.
The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve months. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.



