The Dubai Land Residence Complex index of towers and communities: 92 with a registered resale on record

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Dubai Land Residence Complex. It lists every tower where a home sold, so you can open yours and see what it went for. From the Dubai Land Department's register.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

In the twelve months to 22 October 2026, 539 homes were registered as resales in Dubai Land Residence Complex, across 23 towers. Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions, the register read to 22 October 2026.

The Dubai Desk · Dubai Land Residence Complex · index of towers and communities

Every Dubai Land Residence Complex tower and community with a registered resale record, as the register itself names them: 539 registered resales across 23 towers and communities in the twelve months to 22 October 2026. Each linked tower or community carries its own page of record, with the window split by bedroom count and the registered rent record beneath it; the area reads in full on The Dubai Land Residence Complex Desk. Registered prices, not asking prices.

Reports for Dubai Land Residence Complex

The whole Dubai Land Residence Complex record, as a document you keep

The documents put the register's own rows in your hands, with the cover and the page count shown before the price.

Look inside first

Page 1 of 31: the cover of the Dubai Land Residence Complex Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 2 of 31: how to read it of the Dubai Land Residence Complex Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 3 of 31: where the rows begin of the Dubai Land Residence Complex Registered Record Report, current year, marked previewPage 16 of 31, from the middle of the Dubai Land Residence Complex Registered Record Report, current year, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 16 of the 31 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Dubai Land Residence Complex: The district, this year

31 pages. Every tower in Dubai Land Residence Complex that registered a resale in 2026: 21 of them, 409 registered resales between them, with the count, median, range and rate per square foot on each, the twenty largest sales of the year dated, and the current twelve- and six-month windows one at a time.

31 pages · 21 towers · 409 registered sales this year · the register read to 22 October 2026

AED 199

See what is in it, then decide

Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it, and it is rebuilt the night its register moves.

Dubai Land Residence Complex: The district, one earlier year

Any single closed year from 2013 to 2025, one tower at a time, laid out the same way as the current year: count, median, range and rate per square foot on every one that traded, and the largest registered sales of that year. You are asked which year at checkout.

21 towers · the register read to 22 October 2026 · any closed year from 2013 to 2025

AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

A closed year does not move once the register has settled. Emailed to you within the hour.

Look inside first

Page 1 of 231: the cover of the Dubai Land Residence Complex The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 231: how to read it of the Dubai Land Residence Complex The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 231: where the rows begin of the Dubai Land Residence Complex The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 116 of 231, from the middle of the Dubai Land Residence Complex The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 116 of the 231 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Dubai Land Residence Complex: The district, all of it

231 pages. The whole registered record of Dubai Land Residence Complex in one document: every tower over the twelve and six month windows, every year from 2013 up to 22 October 2026, and the top registered sales on each. 539 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, and 5,117 all time.

231 pages · 23 towers · back to June 2008 · the register read to 22 October 2026

AED 499

See what is in it, then decide

Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it.

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.

Tower or communitySales · 12 moAll timeFirst resaleTenancies · 12 months
Sky Courts2172,9592011-03-301,564
Desert Sun Tower392182015-12-28102
Etlalah 1392872024-02-29not stated
Blue Wave341472023-03-24369
Time 127882024-02-08182
DURAR1241052014-03-03107
The V Tower22872023-12-20224
Maya 3201242024-11-07not stated
Phoenix Tower16732014-07-0268
Maya 2151142024-12-20not stated
K113872022-04-2182
Etlala 281462024-12-30not stated
Shorooq Land 2772026-05-1968
Edison House6122023-11-3024
Ajmal Sarah5282017-12-20136
Binghatti West Boutique Suites3582021-11-25not stated
Solitaire Cascades2292015-01-0537
Bliss Homes1132013-06-0553
Celesto Tower 2132015-09-02not stated
Binghatti East Boutique Suites0762021-10-13not stated
Seraph by Wadan052016-01-06not stated
Peace Lagoons by Peace Homes042012-11-19not stated
Peace Lagoons II by Peace Homes042012-11-19not stated
Wadi Hills by HRE042013-06-20not stated
Ag Square032016-08-08not stated
Beverly Park032018-11-12not stated
Cove Edition Residence 6 by Imtiaz032016-06-13not stated
Cove Living Residence By Imtiaz032013-05-27not stated
Cybele By Wadan032024-11-11not stated
Forest City Tower 2032014-10-01not stated
GFS Coventry Gardens II032017-10-25not stated
Izel by Zoya032014-11-06not stated
Nuve By Zoya032014-11-04not stated
Saray prime residence032014-07-14not stated
Weybridge Gardens 2032016-01-06not stated
Weybridge Gardens 3032014-01-27not stated

A tower or community receives its own page from its third registered resale; until then it reports on the desk. 54 more are not listed above for that reason.

Awaiting a first registered resale

22 further project tags carry no completed resale record yet. Each becomes a page of its own at its first completed resale. Aark Residences, Aark Terraces, AUM 99 Residences, Azra Residence, Bliss Tower, Celesto Tower 3, Empire Gardens, J One Building, L'Oriental, Milos By Karma, Rivo, Roof Comfort, Safeer Residences 3, Solanki One, Sondos Lilac, Sondos Lily, Sondos Orchid, Sondos Rosa, Sondos Sage, The Wow Tower, Time 3, Verdania 1.

Composed from the register, the register read to 22 October 2026. Method: the Desk contract. Find any tower or community across the Desk: the lookup.