The Pulse Residence Icon sold prices and rents
This page is for owners and buyers in Dubai South. It shows what apartments in The Pulse Residence Icon actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.
See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.
The Dubai Desk · Dubai South · record of one tower
The registered resale record of The Pulse Residence Icon, a Dubai South project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.
The last one registered in September 2026 at AED 400k; the other 7 since 2020 are in the record.
Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions. Sizes are the register's; no unit numbers, no names.
The first page as it will come to you; the figures are blurred here and exact in the record. It is built at payment from the register read to 22 October 2026, and prints that date.
Every resale and new tenancy for studios in The Pulse Residence Icon since 2020, each dated to the day, as one PDF within the hour. AED 39.
Have a code? Enter it at the payment screen.
Paid by card at Stripe's own screen. The record comes by email from editor@thedubaidesk.com within the hour.
Reports for Dubai South
The Pulse Residence Icon, as a document you keep
Every registered sale in The Pulse Residence Icon is in the Dubai South record
The district's own documents carry The Pulse Residence Icon row by row, with every other tower in Dubai South.
- The district, this year · 45 pages · AED 199
- The district, one earlier year · AED 99
- The district, all of it · 178 pages · AED 499
178 pages · 45 towers · back to January 2011 · the register read to 22 October 2026
From AED 99
The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price
What it is
A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.
What you get
Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.
How it is yours
Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.
Why it will not embarrass you
Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.
Why you would buy it again
The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.
Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide
The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.
The current window
| Window | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twelve months to 22 October 2026 | 5 | fewer than eight | AED 400k to 1.1m | not stated | range |
By bedroom count, twelve months to 22 October 2026
| Bedrooms | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | All time | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| studio | 2 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | 8 | count only |
| one bedroom | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | 14 | count only |
| two bedrooms | 2 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | 11 | count only |
The earlier record
| Year | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | count only |
| 2022 | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | count only |
| 2023 | 7 | fewer than eight | AED 500k to 1.4m | not stated | range |
Annual detail from 2024 onward is reserved to the Desk's Registered Record Reports; this page publishes the current window and the record to 2023, whose full run begins in 2021.
This project holds 33 registered resales since October 2021. Its highest registered resale: about AED 1.4m, registered August 2023.
The full year-by-year record of The Pulse Residence Icon since 2021, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Dubai South are in the Registered Record Report: Dubai South: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.
What homes here let for
| Contract type | Registered | Annual rent | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|
| New tenancies | 34 | AED 60,000 | median |
| Renewals | 23 | AED 60,000 | median |
57 registered tenancies of a home in The Pulse Residence Icon started in the twelve months to 23 October 2026, out of 311 on the register all told.
New tenancies, 34 of them, register at median AED 60,000 a year. Renewals, 23 of them, register at median AED 60,000.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 5 commercial registrations, 1 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 2 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.
Method, briefly
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sales and mortgage registrations are not counted as resales here. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they apply to every figure on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.
Composed from the register for Dubai South, the register read to 22 October 2026, read from the register and checked at every cut. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Dubai South district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Dubai South index of towers.
Questions this page answers
What do homes in The Pulse Residence Icon sell for?
5 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, from AED 400k to 1.1m. With a thin sample, the honest number is the range.
How many resales has The Pulse Residence Icon registered?
33 registered resales since October 2021, on the Dubai Land Department register.
What do homes in The Pulse Residence Icon rent for?
The Land Department's rent register carries 57 with a start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026: 34 new tenancies at median AED 60,000; 23 renewals at median AED 60,000. New lets and renewals are never added together.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
Mag 5 Boulevard (95 registered resales in that time) · RR Residence (87 registered resales in that time) · Celestia (74 registered resales in that time) · Kappa Acca -6 (56 registered resales in that time) · Parkside (41 registered resales in that time) · Kappa Acca 1 (37 registered resales in that time) · Ab South Residence (32 registered resales in that time) · Parkside 3 (31 registered resales in that time)
All 47 Dubai South towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Dubai South index of towers, and the community window sits on the Dubai South desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.
The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve months. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.



