The Pulse Residence Park, Dubai South: median AED 778,500 across 14 registered resales in the twelve months to 03 September 2026
This page is for owners and buyers in Dubai South. It shows what apartments in The Pulse Residence Park actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.
See what homes like yours really sold for, in your building and your community, from the Land Department's own record.
The Dubai Desk · Dubai South · record of one building or project
The registered resale record of The Pulse Residence Park, a Dubai South project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under the published method of The Dubai South Desk. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.
The current window
| Window | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twelve months to 03 September 2026 | 14 | AED 0.78M | AED 0.55M–2.25M | AED 1,035 | median |
By bedroom count, twelve months to 03 September 2026
| Bedrooms | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | All time | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 B/R | 8 | AED 0.71M | AED 0.55M–0.82M | AED 1,023 | 20 | median |
| 2 B/R | 6 | fewer than eight | AED 0.91M–2.25M | not stated | 24 | range |
The earlier record
| Year | Sales | Median | Range | AED/sq ft | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | count only |
| 2022 | 1 | fewer than eight | fewer than three | not stated | count only |
| 2023 | 4 | fewer than eight | AED 0.71M–0.79M | not stated | range |
Annual detail from 2024 onward is reserved to the Desk's Registered Record Reports; this page publishes the current window and the record to 2023, whose full run begins in 2021.
This project holds 51 registered resales since December 2021. Its highest registered resale: AED 2,250,000, registered November 2025.
What homes here let for
| Contract type | Registered | Annual rent | Published as |
|---|---|---|---|
| New tenancies | 56 | AED 59,000 | median |
| Renewals | 49 | AED 55,000 | median |
105 registered tenancies of a home in The Pulse Residence Park started in the twelve months to 7 September 2026, out of 646 on the register all told.
New tenancies, 56 of them, register at median AED 59,000 a year. Renewals, 49 of them, register at median AED 55,000.
A new letting therefore registers about 7% higher than a renewal.
Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 7 September 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 8 commercial registrations, 1 at a nominal amount below AED 12,000 a year, 4 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.
Method, briefly
Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sale registrations and financing instruments are outside the basis. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they bind at every grain on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in the window, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.
Composed from the gated production registry of The Dubai South Desk, the register read to 03 September 2026, promoted through the Desk's six-layer calibration gate. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on The Dubai South Desk; every building and project in the district has its own page in the Dubai South index of buildings and projects.
Questions this page answers
What is the median price in The Pulse Residence Park?
AED 778,500 across 14 registered resales in the twelve months to 03 September 2026, at a median AED 1,035 per square foot.
How many resales has The Pulse Residence Park registered?
51 registered resales since December 2021, on the Dubai Land Department register.
What does each bedroom count sell for in The Pulse Residence Park?
In the twelve months to 03 September 2026 the register carries enough resales for a median at 1 B/R at AED 710,000. Bedroom counts with fewer than eight resales in the window report a range or a count instead.
What do homes in The Pulse Residence Park rent for?
The Land Department's rent register carries 105 with a start date in the twelve months to 03 September 2026: 56 new tenancies at median AED 59,000; 49 renewals at median AED 55,000. New lets and renewals are never blended.
Are these asking prices?
No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.
MAG 5 BOULEVARD (102 registered resales in the window) · RR RESIDENCE (88 registered resales in the window) · CELESTIA (72 registered resales in the window) · KAPPA ACCA -6 (54 registered resales in the window) · KAPPA ACCA -5 (43 registered resales in the window) · Parkside (41 registered resales in the window) · AB SOUTH RESIDENCE (38 registered resales in the window) · Greenview 3 (34 registered resales in the window)
All 47 Dubai South buildings and projects with a registered resale record are listed on the Dubai South index of buildings and projects, and the community window sits on the Dubai South desk. To find a building or project in any Desk district by name, use the lookup.
The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve-month window. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.