The Pulse Residence sold prices and rents

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Dubai South. It shows what apartments in The Pulse Residence actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

17resales registered in the twelve months to 22 October 2026
89resales since the register opened
2021the year of its first registered resale

The Dubai Desk · Dubai South · record of one tower

The registered resale record of The Pulse Residence, a Dubai South project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.

The Pulse Residence · Dubai South · two bedrooms · the newest resale rounded, about

The last one registered in October 2026 at AED 1.1m; the other 37 since 2020 are in the record.

7resales registered, last 12 months
Too fewfor a middle price (it needs 8 resales)
Too fewfor a middle per sq ft (it needs 8)

Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions. Sizes are the register's; no unit numbers, no names.

The first page of the record, its figures blurred

The first page as it will come to you; the figures are blurred here and exact in the record. It is built at payment from the register read to 22 October 2026, and prints that date.

The exact figures, dates and sizes
Every resale and new tenancy for two-bedroom flats in The Pulse Residence since 2020, each dated to the day, as one PDF within the hour. AED 39.
Get the record

Have a code? Enter it at the payment screen.

Paid by card at Stripe's own screen. The record comes by email from editor@thedubaidesk.com within the hour.

Reports for Dubai South

The Pulse Residence, as a document you keep

Look inside first

Page 1 of 178: the cover of the Dubai South The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 178: how to read it of the Dubai South The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 178: where the rows begin of the Dubai South The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 90 of 178, from the middle of the Dubai South The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 90 of the 178 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Every registered sale in The Pulse Residence is in the Dubai South record

The district's own documents carry The Pulse Residence row by row, with every other tower in Dubai South.

  • The district, this year · 45 pages · AED 199
  • The district, one earlier year · AED 99
  • The district, all of it · 178 pages · AED 499

178 pages · 45 towers · back to January 2011 · the register read to 22 October 2026

From AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.

The current window

WindowSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
Twelve months to 22 October 202617AED 1.07MAED 700k to 1.6mAED 998median

By bedroom count, twelve months to 22 October 2026

BedroomsSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftAll timePublished as
one bedroom6fewer than eightAED 700k to 800knot stated34range
two bedrooms7fewer than eightAED 800k to 1.2mnot stated38range
three bedrooms4fewer than eightAED 1.5m to 1.6mnot stated11range

The earlier record

YearSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
20216fewer than eightAED 400k to 700knot statedrange
20222fewer than eightfewer than threenot statedcount only
202319AED 0.65MAED 300k to 1.3mAED 685median

Annual detail from 2024 onward is reserved to the Desk's Registered Record Reports; this page publishes the current window and the record to 2023, whose full run begins in 2021.

This project holds 89 registered resales since June 2021. Its highest registered resale: about AED 1.6m, registered September 2026.

The full year-by-year record of The Pulse Residence since 2021, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Dubai South are in the Registered Record Report: Dubai South: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.

What homes here let for

Contract typeRegisteredAnnual rentPublished as
New tenancies52AED 60,000median
Renewals59AED 65,000median

111 registered tenancies of a home in The Pulse Residence started in the twelve months to 23 October 2026, out of 802 on the register all told.

New tenancies, 52 of them, register at median AED 60,000 a year. Renewals, 59 of them, register at median AED 63,000.

Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 21 commercial registrations, 1 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.

Method, briefly

Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sales and mortgage registrations are not counted as resales here. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they apply to every figure on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.

Composed from the register for Dubai South, the register read to 22 October 2026, read from the register and checked at every cut. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Dubai South district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Dubai South index of towers.

Questions this page answers

What is the median price in The Pulse Residence?

AED 1.07 million across 17 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, at a median AED 998 per square foot.

How many resales has The Pulse Residence registered?

89 registered resales since June 2021, on the Dubai Land Department register.

What do homes in The Pulse Residence rent for?

The Land Department's rent register carries 111 with a start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026: 52 new tenancies at median AED 60,000; 59 renewals at median AED 63,000. New lets and renewals are never added together.

Are these asking prices?

No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.


More towers in Dubai South

Mag 5 Boulevard (95 registered resales in that time) · RR Residence (87 registered resales in that time) · Celestia (74 registered resales in that time) · Kappa Acca -6 (56 registered resales in that time) · Parkside (41 registered resales in that time) · Kappa Acca 1 (37 registered resales in that time) · Ab South Residence (32 registered resales in that time) · Parkside 3 (31 registered resales in that time)

All 47 Dubai South towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Dubai South index of towers, and the community window sits on the Dubai South desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.

Tell me when The Pulse Residence prints again

The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve months. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.