Town Square Safi sold prices and rents

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Town Square. It shows what apartments in TOWN SQUARE SAFI actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

53resales registered in the twelve months to 22 October 2026
336resales since the register opened
2019the year of its first registered resale

The Dubai Desk · Town Square · record of one tower

The registered resale record of TOWN SQUARE SAFI, a Town Square project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.

Town Square Safi · Town Square · two bedrooms · the newest resale rounded, about

The last one registered in October 2026 at AED 1.0m; the other 167 since 2020 are in the record.

32resales registered, last 12 months
AED 1.15mmiddle price, 12 months
AED 1,223middle per sq ft, 12 months

Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions. Sizes are the register's; no unit numbers, no names.

The first page of the record, its figures blurred

The first page as it will come to you; the figures are blurred here and exact in the record. It is built at payment from the register read to 22 October 2026, and prints that date.

The exact figures, dates and sizes
Every resale and new tenancy for two-bedroom flats in Town Square Safi since 2020, each dated to the day, as one PDF within the hour. AED 39.
Get the record

Have a code? Enter it at the payment screen.

Paid by card at Stripe's own screen. The record comes by email from editor@thedubaidesk.com within the hour.

Reports for Town Square

TOWN SQUARE SAFI, as a document you keep

Look inside first

Page 1 of 223: the cover of the Town Square The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 223: how to read it of the Town Square The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 223: where the rows begin of the Town Square The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 112 of 223, from the middle of the Town Square The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 112 of the 223 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Every registered sale in TOWN SQUARE SAFI is in the Town Square record

The district's own documents carry TOWN SQUARE SAFI row by row, with every other tower in Town Square.

  • The district, this year · 43 pages · AED 199
  • The district, one earlier year · AED 99
  • The district, all of it · 223 pages · AED 499

223 pages · 21 towers · back to July 2014 · the register read to 22 October 2026

From AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.

The current window

WindowSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
Twelve months to 22 October 202653AED 1.16MAED 500k to 2.0mAED 1,253median

By bedroom count, twelve months to 22 October 2026

BedroomsSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftAll timePublished as
studio4fewer than eightAED 500knot stated21range
one bedroom5fewer than eightAED 800k to 900knot stated48range
two bedrooms33AED 1.15MAED 1.0m to 1.4mAED 1,223183median
three bedrooms11AED 1.78MAED 1.7m to 2.0mAED 1,25484median

The earlier record

YearSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
202015AED 0.65MAED 400k to 1.0mAED 690median
202120AED 0.67MAED 400k to 1.1mAED 682median
202221AED 0.73MAED 300k to 1.3mAED 820median
202347AED 0.78MAED 400k to 1.8mAED 838median

Annual detail from 2024 onward is reserved to the Desk's Registered Record Reports; this page publishes the current window and the record to 2023, whose full run begins in 2019.

This project holds 336 registered resales since May 2019. Its highest registered resale: about AED 2.0m, registered May 2026.

The full year-by-year record of TOWN SQUARE SAFI since 2019, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Town Square are in the Registered Record Report: Town Square: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.

What homes here let for

Contract typeRegisteredAnnual rentPublished as
New tenancies155AED 80,000median
Renewals233AED 70,000median

388 registered tenancies of a home in TOWN SQUARE SAFI started in the twelve months to 23 October 2026, out of 3,218 on the register all told.

New tenancies, 155 of them, register at median AED 80,000 a year. Renewals, 233 of them, register at median AED 72,000.

A new letting therefore registers about 11% higher than a renewal.

Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. Excluding 22 commercial registrations, 6 with a start date still in the future. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.

Method, briefly

Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sales and mortgage registrations are not counted as resales here. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they apply to every figure on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in that time, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.

Composed from the register for Town Square, the register read to 22 October 2026, read from the register and checked at every cut. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Town Square district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Town Square index of towers.

Questions this page answers

What is the median price in TOWN SQUARE SAFI?

AED 1.16 million across 53 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, at a median AED 1,253 per square foot.

How many resales has TOWN SQUARE SAFI registered?

336 registered resales since May 2019, on the Dubai Land Department register.

What does each bedroom count sell for in TOWN SQUARE SAFI?

In the twelve months to 22 October 2026 the register carries enough resales for a median for a two bedroom at AED 1.15 million, a three bedroom at AED 1.78 million. Bedroom counts with fewer than eight resales in that time report a range or a count instead.

What do homes in TOWN SQUARE SAFI rent for?

The Land Department's rent register carries 388 with a start date in the twelve months to 23 October 2026: 155 new tenancies at median AED 80,000; 233 renewals at median AED 72,000. New lets and renewals are never added together.

Are these asking prices?

No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.


More towers in Town Square

Town Square Zahra (129 registered resales in that time) · Maha Townhouses (83 registered resales in that time) · Hayat Boulevard (53 registered resales in that time) · Town Square Jenna and Warda (52 registered resales in that time) · Rawda Apartments (49 registered resales in that time) · The Hamilton (49 registered resales in that time) · Noor Townhouses (41 registered resales in that time) · Holland Gardens (40 registered resales in that time)

All 21 Town Square towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Town Square index of towers, and the community window sits on the Town Square desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.

Tell me when TOWN SQUARE SAFI prints again

The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve months. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.