ZaZEN Ivy, Al Furjan: 3 registered resales from AED 1.19 million to AED 2.73 million in the twelve months to 02 October 2026

Owners and buyers

This page is for owners and buyers in Al Furjan. It shows what apartments in ZaZEN Ivy actually sold for, from the Dubai Land Department's register of completed sales. No asking prices and no listings.

See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.

3resales registered in the twelve months to 2 October 2026
3resales since the register opened
2026the year of its first registered resale

The Dubai Desk · Al Furjan · record of one tower

The registered resale record of ZaZEN Ivy, an Al Furjan project of apartments; the register lists it under that name. Read from Dubai Land Department registered transactions under this desk's published method. Registered prices, not asking prices; the page carries no listings and no valuation.

Reports for Al Furjan

ZaZEN Ivy, as a document you keep

Look inside first

Page 1 of 347: the cover of the Al Furjan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 2 of 347: how to read it of the Al Furjan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 3 of 347: where the rows begin of the Al Furjan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked previewPage 174 of 347, from the middle of the Al Furjan The Full Record, 2013 to date, marked preview

Pages 1, 2, 3 and 174 of the 347 in the file, marked preview. Tap one to read it.

Every registered sale in ZaZEN Ivy is in the Al Furjan record

The district's own documents carry ZaZEN Ivy row by row, with every other tower in Al Furjan.

  • The district, this year · 45 pages · AED 199
  • The district, one earlier year · AED 99
  • The district, all of it · 347 pages · AED 499

347 pages · 64 towers and communities · back to February 2012 · the register read to 2 October 2026

From AED 99

See what is in it, then decide

The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price

What it is

A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.

What you get

Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.

How it is yours

Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.

Why it will not embarrass you

Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.

Why you would buy it again

The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt the night its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.

Licensed agent? The same registered sales in a monthly newsletter with your name and company on it, from AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide

The current window

WindowSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftPublished as
Twelve months to 02 October 20263fewer than eightAED 1.19M–2.73Mnot statedrange

By bedroom count, twelve months to 02 October 2026

BedroomsSalesMedianRangeAED/sq ftAll timePublished as
1 B/R2fewer than eightfewer than threenot stated2count only
3 B/R1fewer than eightfewer than threenot stated1count only

Every year in the record of this project falls inside the three years behind the date the register was last read, which the Desk reserves to its Registered Record Reports. The current window reports above.

This project holds 3 registered resales since August 2026. Its highest registered resale: AED 2,730,462, registered September 2026.

The full year-by-year record of ZaZEN Ivy since 2026, its top registered sales, and every other tower in Al Furjan are in the Registered Record Report: Al Furjan: the current year at AED 199, any single earlier year from 2013 at AED 99, and the whole record in one document. One off payment, tax inclusive, emailed to you within the hour; the order buttons are on the report page.

What homes here let for

Contract typeRegisteredAnnual rentPublished as
New tenancies21AED 106,154median
Renewals0none registerednone

21 registered tenancies of a home in ZaZEN Ivy started in the twelve months to 5 October 2026, out of 21 on the register all told.

New tenancies, 21 of them, register at median AED 106,154 a year. The 0 renewals in the window are too few to publish a figure against.

Registered tenancy contracts from the Dubai Land Department's Ejari register, counted by contract start date in the twelve months to 5 October 2026. Residential villas and apartments only. New and renewal contracts counted separately and never added together. Registered rents, never asking rents.

Method, briefly

Completed resales only: sale procedure, existing-property registration, duplicates removed on transaction identity; off-plan sale registrations and financing instruments are outside the basis. Publication thresholds are the Desk's standard, and they bind at every grain on this page including each bedroom count: median at eight or more sales in the window, the range at three to seven, the count below three. The register lists it under that name.

Composed from the gated production registry for Al Furjan, the register read to 02 October 2026, promoted through the desk's six-layer calibration gate. The full contract for source, verification, thresholds and corrections: the method page. This page reports in area context on the Al Furjan district page; every tower in the district has its own page in the Al Furjan index of towers.

Questions this page answers

What do homes in ZaZEN Ivy sell for?

3 registered resales in the twelve months to 02 October 2026, from AED 1.19 million to AED 2.73 million. With a thin sample, the honest number is the range.

How many resales has ZaZEN Ivy registered?

3 registered resales since August 2026, on the Dubai Land Department register.

What do homes in ZaZEN Ivy rent for?

The Land Department's rent register carries 21 with a start date in the twelve months to 5 October 2026: 21 new tenancies at median AED 106,154. New lets and renewals are never blended.

Are these asking prices?

No. Every figure on this page is a registered price from a Dubai Land Department transaction, reported under the Desk's published method. The desk carries no listings.


More towers in Al Furjan

Florus Residences (45 registered resales in the window) · Tilal AL Furjan- Phase One (45 registered resales in the window) · AL FURJAN (43 registered resales in the window) · STARZ TOWER by DANUBE (42 registered resales in the window) · Azizi Samia Residence (35 registered resales in the window) · GLAMZ RESIDENCE (28 registered resales in the window) · Tilal AL Furjan- Phase Two (28 registered resales in the window) · MUROOJ ALFURJAN WEST (27 registered resales in the window)

All 64 Al Furjan towers with a registered resale record are listed on the Al Furjan index of towers, and the community window sits on the Al Furjan desk. To find any of the Desk's towers and communities by name, use the lookup.

Tell me when ZaZEN Ivy prints again

The Desk rereads the Dubai Land Department register every month and republishes this page with a fresh twelve-month window. To be told when the next window prints, join the free list. It costs nothing, it carries no advertising, and the Desk sells no property, so nobody will call you about one.