The Dubai South index of towers and communities: 70 with a registered resale on record
This page is for owners and buyers in Dubai South. It lists every tower where a home sold, so you can open yours and see what it went for. From the Dubai Land Department's register.
See what homes like yours really sold for, home by home and district by district, from the Land Department's own record.
In the twelve months to 22 October 2026, 933 homes were registered as resales in Dubai South, across 45 towers. Source: Dubai Land Department registered transactions, the register read to 22 October 2026.
The Dubai Desk · Dubai South · index of towers and communities
Every Dubai South tower and community with a registered resale record, as the register itself names them: 933 registered resales across 45 towers and communities in the twelve months to 22 October 2026. Each linked tower or community carries its own page of record, with the window split by bedroom count and the registered rent record beneath it; the area reads in full on The Dubai South Desk. Registered prices, not asking prices.
Reports for Dubai South
The whole Dubai South record, as a document you keep
The documents put the register's own rows in your hands, with the cover and the page count shown before the price.
Dubai South: The district, this year
45 pages. Every tower in Dubai South that registered a resale in 2026: 44 of them, 699 registered resales between them, with the count, median, range and rate per square foot on each, the twenty largest sales of the year dated, and the current twelve- and six-month windows one at a time.
45 pages · 44 towers · 699 registered sales this year · the register read to 22 October 2026
AED 199
See what is in it, then decide
Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it, and it is rebuilt the night its register moves.
Dubai South: The district, one earlier year
Any single closed year from 2013 to 2025, one tower at a time, laid out the same way as the current year: count, median, range and rate per square foot on every one that traded, and the largest registered sales of that year. You are asked which year at checkout.
44 towers · the register read to 22 October 2026 · any closed year from 2013 to 2025
AED 99
See what is in it, then decide
A closed year does not move once the register has settled. Emailed to you within the hour.
Dubai South: The district, all of it
178 pages. The whole registered record of Dubai South in one document: every tower over the twelve and six month windows, every year from 2013 up to 22 October 2026, and the top registered sales on each. 933 registered resales in the twelve months to 22 October 2026, and 3,549 all time.
178 pages · 45 towers · back to January 2011 · the register read to 22 October 2026
AED 499
See what is in it, then decide
Every sale registered up to 22 October 2026 is in it.
The same report is on sale for every other district on this site. The eight busiest are Jumeirah Village Circle, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, Mohammed Bin Rashid City, International City Phase 1, Dubai Sports City, Downtown Dubai and Arjan, and twenty-one more are on the reports desk. Each one is this year for AED 199 or one earlier year for AED 99, and every year since the register opened for AED 499 where that record is on the shelf. 16 towers and communities in those districts have a file of their own, AED 49 for the last twelve months or AED 149 for every sale since the first. See every report, with pages of each file before its price
What it is
A PDF of the Land Department's own register for one place. No asking prices, no listings, no opinion of ours.
What you get
Every registered sale in it, row by row and newest first: the date, the price, the size, the rate per square foot, and the rent record beside it.
How it is yours
Bought once, tax inclusive, no subscription. Emailed by a person, usually within the hour. Keep it, print it, show it to anyone.
Why it will not embarrass you
Every figure traces to a registered transfer, and each page count on this page is the real length of the file we fetched and counted. If it is wrong you get the corrected file: delivery, replacement and cancellation.
Why you would buy it again
The register moves every day. A document is rebuilt at the next reading after its register moves and says the date it was read to, so a later copy carries every sale registered since.
Licensed agent? The same registered sales each week, in a letter every Wednesday, under your name, with your company on it, AED 79 a month. You build it and read the whole newsletter before you pay. Build my newsletter, then decide
The register behind this page was read on Friday 23 October at 22:37 Dubai.
| Tower or community | Sales · 12 mo | All time | First resale | Tenancies · 12 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mag 5 Boulevard | 95 | 772 | 2019-02-18 | 907 |
| RR Residence | 87 | 88 | 2025-10-01 | not stated |
| Celestia | 74 | 443 | 2021-04-14 | 752 |
| Kappa Acca -6 | 56 | 56 | 2026-01-19 | not stated |
| Parkside | 41 | 90 | 2023-02-01 | 248 |
| Kappa Acca 1 | 37 | 37 | 2026-01-21 | not stated |
| Ab South Residence | 32 | 38 | 2025-10-03 | not stated |
| Parkside 3 | 31 | 86 | 2023-07-20 | 230 |
| Anchorage Residences | 30 | 36 | 2023-03-31 | not stated |
| Kappa Acca -5 | 28 | 68 | 2025-02-10 | not stated |
| Greenview 3 | 25 | 54 | 2025-06-03 | 164 |
| Parkside 2 | 25 | 63 | 2023-12-05 | 298 |
| Majestique Residence 2 | 23 | 34 | 2025-03-12 | 29 |
| Majestique Residence 1 | 22 | 59 | 2023-05-15 | 70 |
| The Pulse Residence Plaza | 21 | 54 | 2022-10-10 | 118 |
| Urbana III | 21 | 112 | 2021-01-14 | 216 |
| The L A X | 18 | 18 | 2026-06-25 | not stated |
| The Pulse Residence | 17 | 89 | 2021-06-24 | 111 |
| Urbana II | 17 | 115 | 2020-11-05 | 138 |
| Golf Views | 16 | 106 | 2020-12-17 | 215 |
| The Pulse- Beachfront | 15 | 25 | 2025-04-10 | 122 |
| Urbana | 15 | 178 | 2020-06-25 | 198 |
| Kappa Acca 3 | 14 | 24 | 2023-06-19 | 68 |
| Tenora | 14 | 104 | 2017-06-28 | 98 |
| The Pulse Beachfront 3 | 14 | 18 | 2025-08-18 | 142 |
| Golf Links | 13 | 78 | 2021-03-19 | 85 |
| Kappa Acca 4 | 13 | 71 | 2021-08-25 | not stated |
| The Pulse Residence Park | 13 | 53 | 2021-12-21 | 110 |
| The Pulse Villas | 12 | 27 | 2023-11-27 | 143 |
| Greenview 2 | 11 | 23 | 2025-02-03 | 208 |
| South Residence 2 | 11 | 11 | 2025-12-12 | not stated |
| The Pulse Boulevard Apartments | 11 | 68 | 2021-04-27 | 105 |
| Greenview | 10 | 23 | 2024-09-04 | 199 |
| The Pulse Beachfront 2 | 7 | 10 | 2025-09-04 | 92 |
| The Pulse Boulevard Apartments-C1 | 5 | 34 | 2022-09-29 | 85 |
| The Pulse Residence Icon | 5 | 33 | 2021-10-06 | 57 |
| Fairway Villas | 4 | 4 | 2026-05-06 | 14 |
| The Pulse Villas 2 | 4 | 10 | 2024-04-02 | 24 |
| The Pulse Boulevard Apartments - C3 | 3 | 16 | 2024-06-21 | 98 |
| Palma Residences | 2 | 12 | 2025-07-01 | not stated |
| Discovery Dunes | 1 | 23 | 2024-04-18 | not stated |
| Dubai World Central | 1 | 7 | 2014-07-14 | not stated |
| South Residence 1 | 1 | 39 | 2023-12-20 | not stated |
| Lilian Residences | 0 | 3 | 2011-03-23 | not stated |
| Sold Without Project for Dubai Aviation City Corporation | 0 | 3 | 2024-09-24 | not stated |
| The Pulse Townhouses | 0 | 3 | 2023-09-20 | 112 |
| Trafford Residence | 0 | 3 | 2014-10-23 | 1 |
A tower or community receives its own page from its third registered resale; until then it reports on the desk. 20 more are not listed above for that reason.
Awaiting a first registered resale
95 further project tags carry no completed resale record yet. Each becomes a page of its own at its first completed resale. Al Ghaf Janoub, Aristo, AVENEW888 - Modo, AVENEW888-LOOM, Avion Residence, Azizi Venice 1, Azizi Venice 10, Azizi Venice 11, azizi venice 12, azizi venice 13, Azizi Venice 14, Azizi Venice 15, Azizi Venice 16, Azizi Venice 2, Azizi Venice 3, Azizi Venice 4, Azizi Venice 5, Azizi Venice 6, Azizi Venice 7, Azizi Venice 8, Azizi Venice 9, Beachfront Gates 2, Bhuvi Residence, Coventry 66, Cresswell Plaza, Cresswell Residences, Cresswell Views, Crown Palace, Divine Elements, Expo City Valley, Expo Valley Views, Fairway Villas 2, Fairway Villas 3, Golden Woods Albab Views, Golf Acres, Golf Dale, Golf Edge, Golf Fields, Golf Hills, Golf Hills 2, Golf Lane, Golf Meadow, Golf Point, Golf Trails, Golf Vale, Golf Verge, Greenfield Living, Greenridge, Greenspoint, Greenspoint 2, Greenville, Greenville 2, Greenway, Greenway 2, Grove Ridge, Hayat 1, Hayat 2, Hayat 3, Hayat 4, Hayat 5, Hayat 6, Hayat 7, Livia Residence, Maak Residence, Marquis Horizon, MIORAH By Zoya, Nanma Lotus, One By Preston, Orchid Residence 1, Regal Crest, Sikanta Residences, South Bay 1, South Bay 2, South Bay 3 Premium, South Bay 4 Premium, South Bay 5 Premium, South Bay 6 Premium, South Living, South Square, Stories by Mirfa, The Collective, Timber Terrace, Views VII by Golden Woods, Vista Ridge, VOI Residence by HVM Living, Waada - Altura 1, Waada - Altura 2, Waada - Cascada 1, Waada - Cascada 2, Waada - Rayhan 1, Waada- Raiha, Westar Altair, Windsor House, Windsor House II, X11.
Composed from the register, the register read to 22 October 2026. Method: the Desk contract. Find any tower or community across the Desk: the lookup.







